Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Stay Hard Lubricant

Over 10,000 sold!
75 reviews Write A Review
Item #2957
In Stock
$14.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Get it ALL in ONE water-based lube! Sustain your erection for lasting pleasure AND lubricate sensitive areas for even better sex. This special formula has 3% Benzocaine to pro-long your erection and drive your lover wild! 2.3 oz. flip-top bottle wil give you many ROCK HARD nights you’ll both never forget!

Product Details

Brand: Body Action
Gender: Male

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 10/22/2009 11:18:12 PM
horrible
do not buy this product. my ding dong was doing fine with a big smile on my face...until i put the lub on the tip of my ding dong..10 mins later it falls manny pacman knocked out ricky hatton..
9 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/17/2009 11:09:52 PM
Waste Product
This is waste product. It didn't work. We didn't feel any difference. Please don't waste your money by buying this product.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2012 3:38:11 PM
rate it a 1
This product does not work for delay. If you want real delay try the spray it works.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2014 3:21:27 AM
Waste!!
My husband tried this product, it worked for only 10 minutes. Then started having a allergic reaction. Used a hot rag, then it went away. Its a waste of money..
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2010 8:48:28 AM
ITS A JOKE
DOES NOT WORK
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Does not work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good lube as far as the feel Cons: Too much of the stuff in it that's suppose to give the tingly feeling my husband was kinda numb and couldn't finish. Waste and we don't use it anymore. It also got on me and I couldn't finish either.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: doesn't work!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: did not work as discribed
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *