Untitled Document

Over 300 Markdowns

Crash The Site Sale - Up To 80% Off


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Stay Hard Lubricant
Sex! Card Game
 
:
You Save:
Stay Hard Lubricant  
Sex! Card Game  

Stay Hard Lubricant

Add to Cart

Get it ALL in ONE water-based lube! Sustain your erection for lasting pleasure AND lubricate sensitive areas for even better sex. This special formula has 3% Benzocaine to pro-long your erection and drive your lover wild! 2.3 oz. flip-top bottle wil give you many ROCK HARD nights you’ll both never forget!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Gender:

Male

Brand:

Body Action

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Stay Hard Lubricant reviews verified by Reevoo

39 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(5.7 out of 10)
Product quality
5.2
As described
5.3
Value for money
5.6
Overall Rating
5.7
Scores 5.7 out of 10 based on 39 reviews
Show more score details
(1 out of 10)

LORING

Athol, MA Happy & having fun
+
no pros at all except the cost.
It did not work at all or as said it would. the product really was a waste of money....
Confirmed purchase: July 28 2016
Published on: August 25 2016
(10 out of 10)

DAVID

Sunbright, TN Adventurous and experimental
+
Worked immediately and lasted a while too!
None.
Confirmed purchase: July 21 2016
Published on: August 22 2016
(4 out of 10)

HOLLY

Cascade WI Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
Didn't like the fact it tells you to wash immediately after use. What's to woman to do to completely wash the product out
Confirmed purchase: July 21 2016
Published on: August 22 2016
(1 out of 10)

VALERIE

Hot Springs, SD Adventurous and experimental
+
It was shipped fast.
Didn't maintain a hard on.
Confirmed purchase: July 19 2016
Published on: August 16 2016
(1 out of 10)

MICAH

Big spring, tx
+
Reviewer left no comment
It didn't work
Confirmed purchase: July 07 2016
Published on: August 04 2016
(10 out of 10)

BRIAN

Adventurous and experimental
+
it really works ... I didn't know if it would or not so I just gave it a try ... it does work. I enjoy lasting longer.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: June 30 2016
Published on: July 25 2016
(7 out of 10)

TODD

Adventurous and experimental
+
GOOD LUBE
NO EFFECT ON STAYING HARD
Confirmed purchase: June 20 2016
Published on: July 22 2016
(3 out of 10)

TERRY

Theodore Al. Adventurous and experimental
+
I have none
I did not feel anything by using it.
Confirmed purchase: May 05 2016
Published on: June 02 2016
(10 out of 10)

JAMES

Happy & having fun
+
I have bought this item many times.. it is deffinately worth it and works very good as long as you use it as directed
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: April 11 2016
Published on: May 03 2016
(8 out of 10)

CHRISTOPHER

Mpls, MN Happy & having fun
+
Good lube proerties
Not sure if it helped stay hard, or delay
Confirmed purchase: March 24 2016
Published on: April 22 2016
Something you want To know about the Stay Hard Lubricant?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Stay Hard Lubricant

  1. Paul asked on
    How long does it last and does it effect you feeling of Intimaticy?
    1. BRIAN replied on
      It more than doubled my time. Which is a big deal for me because I usually don't last long, a few minutes tops. For most of it, I was kind of numb, but it still felt good. The orgasm was just as good as usual if not even better. It was really nice to experience going longer without a condom (condom's also make me last longer, but I don't like wearing them).
  2. Keith asked on
    Does it work as well as that his aNo hers that heats up when miss them. Or do carry the ky his and hers
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      This item doesn't heat up. Try Hot Action Sex Lotion Item# 4819
  3. Rebeca asked on
    Can you have oral as well with this product
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      It is not recommended for consumption. You can apply the lube let it dry and wipe off the excess before oral sex.
  4. tom asked on
    how long do it take the stay hard to start working

    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Products work different on people. It is usually within a few minutes. You will need to test the item to see how long it takes your body to react to the lube.
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.