Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Sta-Hard Desensitizing Lubricant
Sex! Card Game
 
:
You Save:
Sta-Hard Desensitizing Lubricant  
Sex! Card Game  

Sta-Hard Desensitizing Lubricant

Add to Cart
This amazing delay cream formula can help you stay hard and last longer for blissful sessions of unforgettable intercourse. Contains benzocaine for effective prevention of premature ejaculation.

Generous 1 oz. tube.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Cal Exotics, Nasswalk

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Sta-Hard Desensitizing Lubricant



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Doesn't work   

Jessica D on August 21, 2013

First of all, it doesn't actually lubricate at all. You will need another lubricant. Secondly, my husband isn't staying hard anymore than he does when he doesn't use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
works well   

on April 2, 2014

worked a little to well for me I couldn't even get off
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Cream   

Anonymous on February 3, 2015

I haven't tried it much so don't know how it really works.... Tried one time but didn't do anything. Will try again to see
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
not so good   

on June 4, 2008

well the directions dont exlain how minutes before intercourse u need to apply ad it doesnt help
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Works well but not instant   

on January 18, 2009

Works well but it takes a while to get the affects of the cream.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
totaly numb and pissed   

on February 24, 2013

Didn't work at all. Did the opposite of what it's supposed to do. We used half of the recommended dose my husband was numb for 2 hours
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
ok   

on May 10, 2013

It worked for a few minutes and then wore off, also make my wifes mouth go numb.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
stay-hard cream   

Rob Z. on October 8, 2013

I don't mind spending money for something that works but, this is a joke. I get just as hard using regular hand lotion from local food store. This is clearly not an enhancement product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
great stuff   

Anonymous on November 20, 2014

Works as advertised.a little hours a long way
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Worked great   

Anonymous on January 9, 2015

This works when you want to make yourself feel like an adult entertainer
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.