Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Snuggels Lube Shrink Cream 2oz
Sex! Card Game
 
:
You Save:
Snuggels Lube Shrink Cream 2oz  
Sex! Card Game  

Snuggels Lube Shrink Cream 2oz

Add to Cart

Get That Virgin-Tight Feel!

Snuggels Lubricating Shrink Cream tightens while it lubes! Apply this sweet-scented, Sinfully Strawberry flavored lube to your vaginal opening and feel yourself getting tighter! Your coochie fits more snugly around his pole for sensational thrills. Gentle to your sensitive area,  easy to use and latex-safe. Up to 24 applications. 2 oz. purse-friendly tube.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Gender:

Female

Brand:

California Fantasies

Customer Reviews - Snuggels Lube Shrink Cream 2oz



not sure if it works yet   

Anonymous on July 5, 2015

Small size
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



This stuff works   

J&M on May 17, 2015

I don't know what the magic is but this stuff really works.. I wouldn't say virgin tight but there definitely is a tightening effect.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A bit disappointed   

on March 9, 2015

I was hoping it would work but my husband didn't feel a difference. Maybe its not for everyone. Great texture and feel.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pretty good   

Anonymous on July 25, 2014

not entirely what it was described as but definitely almost there
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



just a little   

on August 16, 2013

Only slightly noticeable. Better than nothing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on May 3, 2013

Lots of added fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on May 3, 2013

I love this stuff! Really adds that extra something.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5   

on February 20, 2013

Awesome products, thankyou.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



placebo effect?   

on February 5, 2013

I can't imagine that the reviews are unbiased. Bought this due to the large number of positive reviews, but were very disappointed. Used as per directions, couldn't make out any noticeable difference. Maybe it works if you believe it does...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on October 14, 2012

I have to say the the product is design for women it work great for the anal experience. Im gay and i use it everything and guys love cause they always told me mmm your tight its great i recommend it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.