Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Reverse Tightening Gel
Adam & Eve Lube
 
:
You Save:
Reverse Tightening Gel   
Adam & Eve Lube   

Reverse Tightening Gel

Add to Cart

Tighten Up For Terrific Sex!

Made In The USA!

Reclaim that first-time feeling! Apply just a dab of this tightening gel to hydrate and tighten your vaginal walls. A blend of cinnamon, ginger, and cocoa extracts creates a tingling, full sensation that’ll lead to satisfying, orgasmic sex!

• Tightening gel hydrates and gives you a tighter, fuller feeling
• Gel tingles to excite and arouse
• Water-based for use with your favorite sex toys and water-based sex lubes
• Works in moments
• Dozens of applications
• 2oz tube
• Odorless
• Tasteless

Meet the revolutionary tightening gel that puts other tightening sex lubes to shame: Doc Johnson’s Reverse Tightening Gel! A pea-sized amount of this tightening lube hydrates and tingles to restore your natural tightness and make sex amazing!

If kegel exercisers and training haven’t yet gotten you the full and tight results you want – or you just want to restore that first-time feeling – apply just a dab of this tingling tightening gel to your inner walls. You’ll feel a pleasant tingle from this tightening lube’s cocoa, cinnamon, capsicum, and ginger extracts that’ll have you moaning with pleasure!

Reverse Tightening Gel works to counteract the vagina’s natural relaxation, reversing the effects of time and restoring that youthful tightness! Reverse Tightening Gel is water-based, so this tightening lube/gel is safe to use with other water-based sex lubes and your favorite sex toys.

Ingredients:
Water, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Zingiber Officinate (Ginger) Root Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Piper Nigrum (Pepper) Resin, Cinnamonum Cassia Resin, Capsicum Frutescens Resin, Capsicum Annuum Resin, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, Propanediol, Sucralose, Diazolidinyl Urea, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Gender:

Female

Volume:

2 fl. oz.

Customer Reviews - Reverse Tightening Gel



tight or just dried out?   

Anonymous on June 6, 2015

Yes I felt tight but I think it works by completely drying you out..also it does burn pretty bad for a few minutes but my biggest problem was it drying you out and maybe even numbing you..so your dry and all sensitively is out the window
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



burns   

on May 28, 2015

this stuff is awful it burns really bad I do not recommend this stuff to anyone
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Tightening Gel   

Anonymous on May 6, 2015

This product works well but it would be quicker, easier, and less messy to use if there was an application tool.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not happy   

Anonymous on April 1, 2015

This doesn't work at all
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A little goes a long way ;)   

on January 11, 2015

I suggest using it in very small proportions. Its some high power stuff and it did bother my husband at first but he loved how hot it made me when we used a condom. It was an incredible experience and we will be buying again very soon ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OH WOW this stuff is AMAZING!!!   

Found ecstasy- MB on January 5, 2015

Just got this delivered on Saturday and tried it on Sunday. I must say this stuff is fantastic! A word of advice because I got a little put off on this stuff after reading the reviews, but, once I tried it I new this stuff was the best! It tells you to use a pea sized amount, do not do that. I started off first with just enough to make my finger wet maybe the size of a grain of rice. Start with a smaller amount as with anything you don't know how you will react, then if that doesn't do it add a little more. There is a slight cooling feeling at first then it turns into more of a warming which is great. I really got into the mood around five minutes after my first application. I could feel a tightening feeling along with a rush of pleasure. My husband noticed it was slightly tighter as well, however, what got him more was how much wetter I had become in such a short period of time without him even touching me. One thing I will say is make sure you put this only on the walls of your vagina and not on your cervix as this will cause a slight burning feeling which I feel may have been the case with other reviewers. Buy this and only use a small amount and you will be feeling great! I will buy this again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The Best!!!!   

on November 17, 2014

I'm an older mom that had four kids so nothing is the same down there and this stuff works wonderful. It burns at first but nothing that you can't handle and it goes away once it's absorbed in the skin. Only takes a little bit to work.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hate It   

on November 10, 2014

Literally it burned and did absolutely nothing for me. I am not loose to begin with, but I felt no difference
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Works!   

Anonymous on November 5, 2014

Put it on before any action starts down there and by the time he's ready to insert you will feel the difference. It burns at first but nothing to worry about it goes away fast.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



TERRIBLE   

on September 7, 2014

This stuff BURNS. I was excited to try it, but it really is not comfortable at all. I'm kinky and into everything almost but not stinging pain in my crotch. My partner agreed, and he said it burned too. Not good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Made me cry!!!!   

on August 26, 2014

This stuff was horrible. I used the "dab" that was suggested on the instructions and I was literally in tears. I tried everything to remove the product and none of it worked. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Burned but not a good way!   

on August 22, 2014

I was super excited to get this, but when I put the some in me I was shocked to feel that instead of a pleasant tingling or warmth, this actually really felt like it burned. I hated it! I asked my partner, and he agreed, that it actually burned. We had to take a shower just to get it off of us because it was so uncomfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oww   

on August 16, 2014

Okay First off this stuff does work, kinda. My husband said he felt a little difference but not major, but that can be expected. Secondly DO NOT ALLOW this stuff to be put on your clit.. I was in tears how badly it burnt. It was like icey hot with out the icey put on your exterior. BE WARNED!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Soso   

Anonymous on August 13, 2014

This really burns!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Itgets HOTTT!!   

on June 15, 2014

It doesn't make anything tighter, but it gets really really REALLY HOT.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!!!!   

Anonymous on April 24, 2014

My boyfriend loves when I use this. We thought it lasted a long time too!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hurt!!!!!   

Anonymous on March 21, 2014

Said it "tingles A LOT" NO!!!!! It burned an burned for over 3 hours, it was extremely painful an no where near pleasant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOT   

on February 28, 2014

The warming and tingling my wife liked but could get something else for that couldnt tell any difference in the tightness.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



did not like   

on February 13, 2014

it was very hot hot in just seconds it burn
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Uncomfortable feeling   

on January 30, 2014

This product burns and makes intercourse uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Uncomfortable feeling   

KristenMxxx on January 30, 2014

Uncomfortable feeling that causes pain when in conjunction with intercourse ...my advice....good old fashioned kegel work much better
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



TAT   

on September 11, 2013

Burned unmercifully:(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She asks for it!   

on July 11, 2013

This tingly gel is a must have!! Tried it once and re-ordered a 2nd tube within 6 weeks! She cannot wait for me to bring out our secret sauce!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

on June 4, 2013

All I can say is this stuff is absolutely amazing, we enjoy it very much! It does get very warm, but not uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



dp   

on May 28, 2013

product is ok but my wife says it burns a little
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



tingle   

on May 1, 2013

love the tingling feeling it leaves
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It is HOT   

on March 26, 2013

Really couldn't tell a difference. It does get hot, will try a little longer but don't think I will order this again. Couldn't tell any difference
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not really helpful   

on January 30, 2013

I felt normal nothing special maybe it depends in each person :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its Hot!   

NawtyGrl on October 5, 2012

I dont know if it tightens... but it is very warm... was not unpleasant....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Jamee Su's rave~   

on May 2, 2012

HOLY HAITES this stuff is hottt! As in it set me aflame! Ha! So def use a tiny amount at first to test your sensitivity! Also remember there's no miracle cream ladies, if you want a tighter box....kegels!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I love it.   

Sobela on April 7, 2012

I love this item but if ur not into the hole hot or cold thing during sex then this may not be the gel for u b/c it really tingles a lot and some people may not like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Did nothing   

on April 2, 2012

neither me or my partner felt any difference. it was just like using any lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great product   

on March 14, 2012

It works amazing!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great product   

on March 12, 2012

I used this product without my husband knowing and it was amazing he noticed a difference and loved it! I will for sure be buying again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome!   

on February 26, 2012

i love the feeling you get when you use this product! I have had 3 kids so it worked wonders!! Does get very hot however just start getting it on and the heat will go away!!! Will definatly buy this product again!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



hmmmm   

on February 15, 2012

works great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Works Great   

on February 13, 2012

I was bummed when I went to order this because its not the brand I usually order. But it works just as well as the other brand which was my biggest concern.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it works   

on January 13, 2012

it does get very hot so be ready for that
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good product   

on December 24, 2011

felt a alittle difference will try this product again
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



This stuff works wonders!   

on December 19, 2011

Believe it or not, this cream really works, after the birth of my second child, I noticed it seemed I was slightly looser than before childbirth so, I decided to try this and see what would happen. It is amazing, I would highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(10)
View 10 at a Time

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.