Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Reverse Tightening Gel Features

Add to Cart

Tighten Up For Terrific Sex!

Made In The USA!

Reclaim that first-time feeling! Apply just a dab of this tightening gel to hydrate and tighten your vaginal walls. A blend of cinnamon, ginger, and cocoa extracts creates a tingling, full sensation that’ll lead to satisfying, orgasmic sex!

• Tightening gel hydrates and gives you a tighter, fuller feeling
• Gel tingles to excite and arouse
• Water-based for use with your favorite sex toys and water-based sex lubes
• Works in moments
• Dozens of applications
• 2oz tube
• Odorless
• Tasteless

Meet the revolutionary tightening gel that puts other tightening sex lubes to shame: Doc Johnson’s Reverse Tightening Gel! A pea-sized amount of this tightening lube hydrates and tingles to restore your natural tightness and make sex amazing!

If kegel exercisers and training haven’t yet gotten you the full and tight results you want – or you just want to restore that first-time feeling – apply just a dab of this tingling tightening gel to your inner walls. You’ll feel a pleasant tingle from this tightening lube’s cocoa, cinnamon, capsicum, and ginger extracts that’ll have you moaning with pleasure!

Reverse Tightening Gel works to counteract the vagina’s natural relaxation, reversing the effects of time and restoring that youthful tightness! Reverse Tightening Gel is water-based, so this tightening lube/gel is safe to use with other water-based sex lubes and your favorite sex toys.

Ingredients:
Water, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Zingiber Officinate (Ginger) Root Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Piper Nigrum (Pepper) Resin, Cinnamonum Cassia Resin, Capsicum Frutescens Resin, Capsicum Annuum Resin, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, Propanediol, Sucralose, Diazolidinyl Urea, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Gender:

Female

Volume:

2 fl. oz.

Customer Reviews - Reverse Tightening Gel



32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
This stuff works wonders!   

on December 19, 2011

Believe it or not, this cream really works, after the birth of my second child, I noticed it seemed I was slightly looser than before childbirth so, I decided to try this and see what would happen. It is amazing, I would highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
it works   

on January 13, 2012

it does get very hot so be ready for that
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
awesome!   

on February 26, 2012

i love the feeling you get when you use this product! I have had 3 kids so it worked wonders!! Does get very hot however just start getting it on and the heat will go away!!! Will definatly buy this product again!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Jamee Su's rave~   

on May 2, 2012

HOLY HAITES this stuff is hottt! As in it set me aflame! Ha! So def use a tiny amount at first to test your sensitivity! Also remember there's no miracle cream ladies, if you want a tighter box....kegels!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Great product   

on March 12, 2012

I used this product without my husband knowing and it was amazing he noticed a difference and loved it! I will for sure be buying again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
I love it.   

Sobela on April 7, 2012

I love this item but if ur not into the hole hot or cold thing during sex then this may not be the gel for u b/c it really tingles a lot and some people may not like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
hmmmm   

on February 15, 2012

works great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Works Great   

on February 13, 2012

I was bummed when I went to order this because its not the brand I usually order. But it works just as well as the other brand which was my biggest concern.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
good product   

on December 24, 2011

felt a alittle difference will try this product again
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Great product   

on March 14, 2012

It works amazing!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Did nothing   

on April 2, 2012

neither me or my partner felt any difference. it was just like using any lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
TAT   

on September 11, 2013

Burned unmercifully:(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Uncomfortable feeling   

on January 30, 2014

This product burns and makes intercourse uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Burned but not a good way!   

on August 22, 2014

I was super excited to get this, but when I put the some in me I was shocked to feel that instead of a pleasant tingling or warmth, this actually really felt like it burned. I hated it! I asked my partner, and he agreed, that it actually burned. We had to take a shower just to get it off of us because it was so uncomfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Made me cry!!!!   

on August 26, 2014

This stuff was horrible. I used the "dab" that was suggested on the instructions and I was literally in tears. I tried everything to remove the product and none of it worked. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its Hot!   

NawtyGrl on October 5, 2012

I dont know if it tightens... but it is very warm... was not unpleasant....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not really helpful   

on January 30, 2013

I felt normal nothing special maybe it depends in each person :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It is HOT   

on March 26, 2013

Really couldn't tell a difference. It does get hot, will try a little longer but don't think I will order this again. Couldn't tell any difference
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



tingle   

on May 1, 2013

love the tingling feeling it leaves
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



dp   

on May 28, 2013

product is ok but my wife says it burns a little
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

on June 4, 2013

All I can say is this stuff is absolutely amazing, we enjoy it very much! It does get very warm, but not uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She asks for it!   

on July 11, 2013

This tingly gel is a must have!! Tried it once and re-ordered a 2nd tube within 6 weeks! She cannot wait for me to bring out our secret sauce!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Uncomfortable feeling   

KristenMxxx on January 30, 2014

Uncomfortable feeling that causes pain when in conjunction with intercourse ...my advice....good old fashioned kegel work much better
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



did not like   

on February 13, 2014

it was very hot hot in just seconds it burn
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOT   

on February 28, 2014

The warming and tingling my wife liked but could get something else for that couldnt tell any difference in the tightness.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Itgets HOTTT!!   

on June 15, 2014

It doesn't make anything tighter, but it gets really really REALLY HOT.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oww   

on August 16, 2014

Okay First off this stuff does work, kinda. My husband said he felt a little difference but not major, but that can be expected. Secondly DO NOT ALLOW this stuff to be put on your clit.. I was in tears how badly it burnt. It was like icey hot with out the icey put on your exterior. BE WARNED!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



TERRIBLE   

on September 7, 2014

This stuff BURNS. I was excited to try it, but it really is not comfortable at all. I'm kinky and into everything almost but not stinging pain in my crotch. My partner agreed, and he said it burned too. Not good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)
View 10 at a Time