Organic Discover G-Spot Gel

Item# M082
Backordered - Ships 5/3/2014
Price: $22.95

Organic Discover G-Spot Gel Features

 

Increase The Size Of Your G-Spot!

Men aren’t the only ones who can enhance their hot spots! Now women can increase the size and sensitivity of the G-spot with Discover G-spot Gel. The result is mind-blowing sensation and incredible orgasms for better sex every time!

Not just a sex lube, this is a stimulating gel especially formulated for the G-spot. It contains a blend of certified organic extracts and peppermint oil blended with L-arginine, ingredients long associated with the most effective sexual enhancement products.

To start getting the most out of your sex life, just apply a pea-sized spot of Discover Gel on one finger and apply it to the G-spot. Manually stimulate the G-spot until you can actually feel it increase in size and sensitivity. It’s an exciting new feeling for both you and your partner!

Discover G-spot Gel is latex and condom-friendly, too, safe for use with your favorite sex toys.

Also included with the gel is an Intimate Organics Guide to The G-spot.

Discover G-Spot Gel comes in a 1 oz. plastic tube, containing approximately 30 applications.

Product Details

 


Gender:

Female

Brand:

Intimate Organics

Customer Reviews - Organic Discover G-Spot Gel



32 of 42 people found the following review helpful
BEST HOT DATE EVER!   

Lani in Love! on August 31, 2009

the other day i purchased a bottle of your organic g-spot arousal gel. yesterday i went on a date to the aquarium with this guy, and it was the worst date ever... i mean ever!!he barely spoke to me..ive been seeing him for about a month anyway (and hes normally really fun...and the sex is good but not amazing)...so i was thinkin!!! the end!!! but i thought okay hes quite cool ill give him another shot..so i met him after dinner. and i decided to pull out my new find, your product..... wooooooooooooooooowwwwzzzzzzaaaaa weeexxzzzzewerr phew! is all i can say. my whole body clenched and i had cramp all of my body, arms, legs...and my hands cramped into fist..i couldnt move (actually got a little worried for a moment and thought uh oh this could be an embarrassing sex hospital situation) thank god it wasnt!! it was blooodyyyy amazing... thank you sooooo much.... is all this supposed to happen...i hope it wasnt a one offf???? now the only problem is is that the guy think its was up to him!!!! and i almost thought in that 5-10 mins of madness cramp orgasm..dont know what to call it... thought i might have fallen in love with him!!! i then realised i have actually fallen in love with you guy and your product!!! so thank you so much....what an amazing start to the bank holiday.. when i have my next long term boyf im gonna set up an account!! so thank you very much again love to all Lani xxxxx
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Gel .... Just Awesome   

on April 23, 2012

This Is by far the best ever gel.. First off my other is a GILF .. She was worried about being pre-meopausal and in need of a gel. In the almost year we have been together she was never dry however in 40plus years never discovered the g-spot (or should I say any partners) We did without this stuff ... however after using this organic gel she literally squirted .. so we had another first. Thanks A&E for an extrodinary product!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!   

on October 1, 2012

Married for 25 years. Probably one of the most responsive sessions ever. Fast and furious! !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
kat w/a tude   

kat w/a tude on March 21, 2012

Ordered the wrong thing but he found the spot and WOW!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Awsome   

Elizabeth50000 on July 26, 2012

It feels so incredible! It has a cool feeling it drive you crazy. ;D
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
AWESOME   

on January 31, 2013

WORKED WELL
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
try   

on May 14, 2012

You should get and follow the directions
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
So So!   

Mid life sexplosion! on February 26, 2013

We've only had a chance to try this product once, with so so results. We'll keep trying it along with all of our other wonderful products from A&E!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
wouldn't buy...   

on March 6, 2013

Doesn't do what it says... Doesn't make me orgasm any more than I already do. As long as the woman its on to its ok.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
works   

on March 21, 2013

it works but its not more powerful just faster.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



so,so   

on April 4, 2013

My girlfriend said she felt a little more sensitive, but nothing major.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cheri   

on May 4, 2013

OMG! That's all I can say. It just wakes everything up inside there. A definite must have product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Did nothing   

on June 12, 2013

This product was a waste of$22. It did absolutely nothing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife love this!   

Randy Scot on June 25, 2013

This does work for helping increase the sensations but we have been able to get her to an O with the G spot, yet. She does really like it and I WILL get her to squirm more and hopefully squirt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Idk...   

on July 23, 2013

Didn't really work for me, but I'll keep trying...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on September 7, 2013

It worked
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Definitely Works!   

on October 3, 2013

I have never had an orgasm other than clitoral. My boyfriend wanted me to order something to see if I could get there. So, I did...never really thought it would work. I figured it might increase pleasure, but, man, was I surprised! It did take some effort, but I had one orgasm within ten minutes...the next one about 20 minutes later. I couldn't believe how tight I was either! Definitely something I will keep buying.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on January 22, 2014

Can not even tell you how amazing this is. Was not expecting too much... thought it might be gimmicky but all I can say is WOW blow your mind.I'll be stocking up on this wonderful product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



dewey decimal vagina   

on March 18, 2014

i have tried this product a couple of times. not only has it not worked, but it also makes my vagina smell like a dusty, moldy library. perfect if your partner is into vintage books, i suppose.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.