Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Magic Stamina Spray

Over 35,000 sold!
31 reviews Write A Review
Item #4547
In Stock
$14.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Stay Super Hard & Delay Ejaculation!

Convenient Spray Bottle!

The advanced new formula in this fast-acting spray contains 5% Benzocaine to numb your nerves just enough to delay ejaculation without taking away from your enjoyment! Apply 3-7 sprays to the head and shaft of your penis, wait only 5 minutes, and get ready to go all night! 1 oz. bottle.

This item may not be eligible for purchase via PayPal.

Product Details

Amount: 1 ounce
Average Number of Applications: 56
Brand: Body Action
Gender: Male

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 4/24/2008 2:38:11 PM
Stamina Spray
I have never lasted so long and my fiance loves it to. Once its dry it doesn't taste bad and it doesn't rub off on her either.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2008 1:44:58 PM
Works!!!
First time user of this. Excellent and works as advertised. Gave us an extra 20 minutes of some heavy action. And that was the minumum recommended dose. We are going for more next time. Well worth it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2008 7:42:30 AM
numb
try it you wont be disapointed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/22/2008 6:31:31 PM
Good effect
Does desensitize feelings, flip top cap would be better, the spin cap can be difficult. Also, spray seems to jet too powerfully, watch out for sprayback
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2009 8:32:35 PM
Awesome Stuff
highly recommended. It works really great. You just have to put it on like 5 minutes before get started for it to start working. It is awesome stuff.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2011 12:44:03 AM
Works!
Was hesitant on trying, glad I did. Worked for me just as advertised. Altho directions are rather blunt.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2013 9:46:33 PM
He likes it.
My boyfriend likes the Magic Stamina Spray. He lasted longer when he used it. He asked me to order a refill (after the first use). Thank you, Adam & Eve!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/3/2013 7:36:32 PM
Did the trick
I was surprisingly impressed. I was quite the skeptic trying this out for the first time but I am a believer now! Increased his staying power on average by 30 minutes, I'm quite the happy camper!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: perfect Cons: none
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It helped me last longer which in return pleased her Cons: Liked it nothing bad to speak of
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *