Naughty & Nice Sale

25% Off Any One Sex Toy

Shop Now >

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Magic Stamina Spray
Sex! Card Game
 
:
You Save:
Magic Stamina Spray  
Sex! Card Game  

Magic Stamina Spray

Add to Cart

Stay Super Hard & Delay Ejaculation!

Convenient Spray Bottle!

The advanced new formula in this fast-acting spray contains 5% Benzocaine to numb your nerves just enough to delay ejaculation without taking away from your enjoyment! Apply 3-7 sprays to the head and shaft of your penis, wait only 5 minutes, and get ready to go all night! 1 oz. bottle.

This item may not be eligible for purchase via PayPal.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Gender:

Male

Average Number of Applications:

56

Amount:

1 ounce

Brand:

Body Action

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Magic Stamina Spray reviews verified by reevooReevoo

15 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(6.5 out of 10)
Product quality
6.2
As described
5.8
Value for money
5.8
Overall Rating
6.5
Scores 6.5 out of 10 based on 15 reviews
Show more score details
(4 out of 10)

TOM

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
Doesn't work
Confirmed purchase: July 22 2016
Published on: August 20 2016
(9 out of 10)

MICHAEL

Whitehall, Pa. Adventurous and experimental
+
It helped me last longer which in return pleased her
Liked it nothing bad to speak of
Confirmed purchase: March 09 2016
Published on: March 19 2016
(10 out of 10)

RONALD

Port Richey , Florida Adventurous and experimental
+
perfect
none
Confirmed purchase: February 05 2016
Published on: February 09 2016
(1 out of 10)

VICTOR

Redding c Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
It certantly was not what I expected I could have sprayed the whole bottle and no results what a fraud..
Confirmed purchase: October 16 2015
Published on: October 26 2015
(8 out of 10)

Kathleen

AL
Works well at what it advertises. It's not messy but I would advice to wait till it dries to have sex. If you don't it doesn't work as well.
Confirmed purchase: January 01 2015
Published on: January 18 2015
(6 out of 10)

shane

NE
im not sure if im doing this wrong but I cant tell if its numbing..... I can still have feeling down there ???? idk not working for me......
Confirmed purchase: January 07 2014
Published on: January 23 2014
(6 out of 10)

David

CA
Works okay when going bare but if you put a condom on it works wonders. I would still recommend this product cause it will still help.
Confirmed purchase: December 01 2013
Published on: December 18 2013
(2 out of 10)

JUSTIN

FL
I read the instructions and followed them to a T the first time I tried it and it did nothing. Figured I messed up or something so I applied between 7 and 10 sprays instead of the 4-7 it says and let it sit for ten minutes before doing anything. Saw absolutely no difference in my performance either time. Disappointed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: March 01 2013
Published on: March 07 2013
(10 out of 10)

Anne-Marie

MA
My boyfriend likes the Magic Stamina Spray. He lasted longer when he used it. He asked me to order a refill (after the first use). Thank you, Adam & Eve!
Confirmed purchase: February 03 2013
Published on: February 18 2013
Something you want To know about the Magic Stamina Spray?ask a question

Ask a verified owner a question about this product

About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.