Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Magic Stamina Spray
Sex! Card Game
 
:
You Save:
Magic Stamina Spray $14.95
Sex! Card Game $9.95

Magic Stamina Spray Features

 

Stay Super Hard & Delay Ejaculation!

Convenient Spray Bottle!

The advanced new formula in this fast-acting spray contains 5% Benzocaine to numb your nerves just enough to delay ejaculation without taking away from your enjoyment! Apply 3-7 sprays to the head and shaft of your penis, wait only 5 minutes, and get ready to go all night! 1 oz. bottle.

This item may not be eligible for purchase via PayPal.

Product Details

 


Gender:

Male

Average Number of Applications:

56

Special Features:

Delay Ejaculation

Amount:

1 ounce

Customer Reviews - Magic Stamina Spray



1 person found the following review helpful
No spray   

on August 16, 2009

The spray pump doesn't work. It just dripped out of the nozzle all over the place. I wasn't happy with the
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Like this product   

on November 17, 2009

works as expected
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Slightly Disappointed   

on March 30, 2011

Works great but the nozzle fires a laser stream of product. If the bottle would emit more of a mist, it would be much easier to apply. You pretty much have to cup your hand under your junk, spray it into your hand and rub it in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome Stuff   

on May 10, 2009

highly recommended. It works really great. You just have to put it on like 5 minutes before get started for it to start working. It is awesome stuff.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Works!   

on January 21, 2011

Was hesitant on trying, glad I did. Worked for me just as advertised. Altho directions are rather blunt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not bad   

on May 8, 2012

its ok. not great. it was free so its not too bad
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



He likes it.   

on February 18, 2013

My boyfriend likes the Magic Stamina Spray. He lasted longer when he used it. He asked me to order a refill (after the first use). Thank you, Adam & Eve!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



didn't work at all   

on March 7, 2013

I read the instructions and followed them to a T the first time I tried it and it did nothing. Figured I messed up or something so I applied between 7 and 10 sprays instead of the 4-7 it says and let it sit for ten minutes before doing anything. Saw absolutely no difference in my performance either time. Disappointed
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Did the trick   

Mama Shay on September 3, 2013

I was surprisingly impressed. I was quite the skeptic trying this out for the first time but I am a believer now! Increased his staying power on average by 30 minutes, I'm quite the happy camper!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



stamina spray   

on November 8, 2013

i just want to know that it should be applied on hard penis or not bec i tried this spray but after 5 mins my penis was not getting hard too so much time?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews