Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Magic Stamina Spray

Over 35,000 sold!
31 reviews Write A Review
Item #4547
In Stock
$14.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Stay Super Hard & Delay Ejaculation!

Convenient Spray Bottle!

The advanced new formula in this fast-acting spray contains 5% Benzocaine to numb your nerves just enough to delay ejaculation without taking away from your enjoyment! Apply 3-7 sprays to the head and shaft of your penis, wait only 5 minutes, and get ready to go all night! 1 oz. bottle.

This item may not be eligible for purchase via PayPal.

Product Details

Amount: 1 ounce
Average Number of Applications: 56
Brand: Body Action
Gender: Male

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 12/18/2013 3:27:42 PM
It's okay
Works okay when going bare but if you put a condom on it works wonders. I would still recommend this product cause it will still help.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/8/2013 5:28:38 PM
stamina spray
i just want to know that it should be applied on hard penis or not bec i tried this spray but after 5 mins my penis was not getting hard too so much time?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/3/2013 7:36:32 PM
Did the trick
I was surprisingly impressed. I was quite the skeptic trying this out for the first time but I am a believer now! Increased his staying power on average by 30 minutes, I'm quite the happy camper!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2013 10:54:32 PM
didn't work at all
I read the instructions and followed them to a T the first time I tried it and it did nothing. Figured I messed up or something so I applied between 7 and 10 sprays instead of the 4-7 it says and let it sit for ten minutes before doing anything. Saw absolutely no difference in my performance either time. Disappointed
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2013 9:46:33 PM
He likes it.
My boyfriend likes the Magic Stamina Spray. He lasted longer when he used it. He asked me to order a refill (after the first use). Thank you, Adam & Eve!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2012 10:01:58 AM
not bad
its ok. not great. it was free so its not too bad
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2011 2:00:50 PM
Slightly Disappointed
Works great but the nozzle fires a laser stream of product. If the bottle would emit more of a mist, it would be much easier to apply. You pretty much have to cup your hand under your junk, spray it into your hand and rub it in.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2011 12:44:03 AM
Works!
Was hesitant on trying, glad I did. Worked for me just as advertised. Altho directions are rather blunt.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2009 8:20:40 PM
Like this product
works as expected
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2009 7:11:19 AM
No spray
The spray pump doesn't work. It just dripped out of the nozzle all over the place. I wasn't happy with the
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *