Magic Stamina Spray

Item# 4547
In Stock
Price: $14.95

Magic Stamina Spray Features

 

Stay Super Hard & Delay Ejaculation!

Convenient Spray Bottle!

The advanced new formula in this fast-acting spray contains 5% Benzocaine to numb your nerves just enough to delay ejaculation without taking away from your enjoyment! Apply 3-7 sprays to the head and shaft of your penis, wait only 5 minutes, and get ready to go all night! 1 oz. bottle.

This item may not be eligible for purchase via PayPal.

Product Details

 


Gender:

Male

Average Number of Applications:

56

Special Features:

Delay Ejaculation

Amount:

1 ounce

Customer Reviews - Magic Stamina Spray



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Pretty Good   

on April 21, 2008

It makes a difference, I'm able to go longer using it. Also, my wife doesn't feel it, it doesn't rub off on her or make her numb or anything. She can't even tell I'm using something. Some products make her numb and take all the fun out, but not this one. I recommend this one. Some nights are better than others, but it does work!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Skeptic   

on March 20, 2008

Being the skeptic that I am I thought that there was no way that this little spray bottle could make him stay hard...boy was I wrong after hours of foreplay and sex he was still semi-hard (and that is not common in our relationship!) I love this stuff!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Stamina Spray   

on April 24, 2008

I have never lasted so long and my fiance loves it to. Once its dry it doesn't taste bad and it doesn't rub off on her either.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good effect   

on June 22, 2008

Does desensitize feelings, flip top cap would be better, the spin cap can be difficult. Also, spray seems to jet too powerfully, watch out for sprayback
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Works!!!   

on February 23, 2008

First time user of this. Excellent and works as advertised. Gave us an extra 20 minutes of some heavy action. And that was the minumum recommended dose. We are going for more next time. Well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
numb   

on February 28, 2008

try it you wont be disapointed
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
stamina spray   

on March 15, 2008

Works ok but we didnt like the bottle and how it sprays on, might be better in a lotion
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good Stuff   

on March 25, 2008

This worked exactly as it said. My husband was able to go a lot longer then normal and as others have said it about doubles your time :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
not worth it   

on July 27, 2008

product did not work well for me,used a few times did not notice any differance.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
It works   

on November 1, 2008

I really liked this product. I don't like the mess it makes putting it on. But it really works.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.