Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Like A Virgin Tightening Kit

Over 10,000 sold!
84 reviews Write A Review
Item #F819
In Stock
$24.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Tightening Pleasure Gel and Ben Wa Balls.

Instant tightening pleasure Gel: Enhances vaginal sensation. Increased pleasure for both partners! Latex condom friendly.

Ben Wa Balls: these time-honored balls of ancient Japan give subtle vibrations to every movement. Placed inside the vagina the Ben Wa Balls are used both for pleasure and for strengthening of the PC muscle. Weights roll around inside the marble shaped balls sending tingling vibrations throughout the pelvis!

Like A Virgin Kit Includes:

30ml/1oz Tightening Pleasure Gel
Ben Wa Balls with velveteen pouch 

Product Details

Brand: New Earth Trading
Gender: Female

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 2/5/2011 11:27:51 PM
Great Buy
I would recommend this product to anyone who would like to strengthen her vagianl muscles.
19 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2009 10:08:36 PM
After 3 kids...this kit did wonders!
after having 3 kids naturally, I definetly was different "down there". The Ben Wa balls were easy to use and not too intimidating... I did the excercises that the guidebook tells you to do and my muscles are definetly tighter. My hubby loves the gel as it makes me tight right away... Highly recommended!
18 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2009 5:08:59 PM
o my god
my wife and i where having a hard time trying to git hir to have an ongasim with this gel she whint to the mountines and back 3 times in one hour. I had to tell hir no more!
18 of 61 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2008 11:51:32 PM
benn me over good!!!
I had the absolute best sex of my life thanks to those balls. I dont know who Benn is but damn...thank you benn. I seriously cant begin to tell you how much I loved it! The only problem I had was that I lost one of the balls for 2 and a half days...but eventually it came out when i took a bath. :) So no problems here!! As far as the lotion goes...it does smell a little bad, but I have odor "down there" any how it wasnt a big deal! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Woopwoop!!
6 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2010 8:07:42 PM
loved it
I really love the lub i have been having problems because of meds i am on got a sample of the lub for christmas and omg it was great especialy just after haveing a kid.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2010 12:51:47 PM
Pretty satisfied
The cream does smell a little. But I love!!!!!!!!!!!!the balls!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2011 12:59:07 PM
very good
almost feels like new (hubby says)
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2012 11:24:23 AM
great
Is as it appears
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2014 8:25:36 PM
virginize
Let's just say this works very well!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2014 11:07:28 AM
Tighter already
It's been fun carrying the balls inside of me around the house.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *