Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Like A Virgin Tightening Kit

$24.95
In Stock

Like A Virgin Tightening Kit

Item #F819
Over 10,000 sold!
$24.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Tightening Pleasure Gel and Ben Wa Balls.

Instant tightening pleasure Gel: Enhances vaginal sensation. Increased pleasure for both partners! Latex condom friendly.

Ben Wa Balls: these time-honored balls of ancient Japan give subtle vibrations to every movement. Placed inside the vagina the Ben Wa Balls are used both for pleasure and for strengthening of the PC muscle. Weights roll around inside the marble shaped balls sending tingling vibrations throughout the pelvis!

Like A Virgin Kit Includes:

30ml/1oz Tightening Pleasure Gel
Ben Wa Balls with velveteen pouch 

Brand:
New Earth Trading
Gender:
Female
Average Customer Review
(34)
(26)
(10)
(5)
(9)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 6/9/2009 4:32:53 AM
Very Nice!
I enjoyed this kit very much, it took apart some ideas my husband and I had. I really enjoyed the Ben-Wa Balls, I kept them inside while he was at work, I found myself clenching and relaxing all day. When he got home... Well Wow, it was like the first time (except he was harder for about 5mins longer) LOVE IT! I do recommend if you have a hard time, letting go, just squat and cough, not very sexy but they will come out.
103 of 106 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2011 12:52:03 PM
Interesting
I just got these and had to try them out. So, I am using them as I type. The balls are smaller than I had expected but heavy. It was difficult at first to keep them in as I am a beginner. They are very easy to use and remove. The lubricant does take awhile to work but I can feel the tingly sensation. There were complaints of it smelling bad and I have yet to have any complaints. As of right now I am using them to strengthen my muscles after having two children both born naturally. However, we are planning on trying them out in the bedroom later. So, far I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it to beginners.
66 of 72 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2008 1:31:22 AM
mixed reviews...
When I ordered the "Like a Virgin kit" I guess I was expecting entirely too much... :} I am 38 this year and my partner is turning 47... and I guess I just wanted to tighten things up a bit for him... because believe me ... he is plenty to behold:)))) Anyway... I tried it out completely blind... and The biggest surprise came from the smell... this stuff does not smell good at all.. and i have to be honest I am olfactory heightened... if scent is important to you bypass this product.. it almost ruined the whole vacation for me, as i failed to smell it before trying it out... also, I noticed that it made me very VERY dry down there... where I normally have no problem with lubrication. all in all, I was really disappointed with this product, I always have an amazing time with my lover, but this product almost ruined a beautiful weekend in st. maarten...
40 of 48 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2011 11:27:51 PM
Great Buy
I would recommend this product to anyone who would like to strengthen her vagianl muscles.
19 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2009 10:08:36 PM
After 3 kids...this kit did wonders!
after having 3 kids naturally, I definetly was different "down there". The Ben Wa balls were easy to use and not too intimidating... I did the excercises that the guidebook tells you to do and my muscles are definetly tighter. My hubby loves the gel as it makes me tight right away... Highly recommended!
18 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2009 5:08:59 PM
o my god
my wife and i where having a hard time trying to git hir to have an ongasim with this gel she whint to the mountines and back 3 times in one hour. I had to tell hir no more!
18 of 61 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2012 1:11:12 AM
balls hard to get out
fun to use but balls hard to get out
13 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2008 2:18:58 PM
takes more than a little time for it to work
like many other things practice makes perfect
12 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2009 9:14:30 AM
not worth effort
balls too small. cream not effective.
12 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2015 12:58:29 PM
Something is different
I have purchased this before and it worked like a charm. The bottle was the same in the picture and it was a white cream. It worked fast. The only draw back was it made my cum/ discharge pill up. Now I have bought it again and rhis time its a small tube pump? With a clear gel? And I didn't get the same puckering results. So I'm paying the same price for less and a different formula? I really want to recommend this because it did work before the product changes. Before I could barely fit part of a toy in and I've had three kids, that's a huge change. Now not so much. What's going on with changing what works?
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2008 2:40:26 PM
could have benn better
the balls were to little i thought i lost them i have not used them with my boyfriend yet. the cream burns for the first five minutes you should wait at least twenty minutes before trying them we couldn't wait that long he said he couldn't feel it but i could good luck
11 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2008 11:51:32 PM
benn me over good!!!
I had the absolute best sex of my life thanks to those balls. I dont know who Benn is but damn...thank you benn. I seriously cant begin to tell you how much I loved it! The only problem I had was that I lost one of the balls for 2 and a half days...but eventually it came out when i took a bath. :) So no problems here!! As far as the lotion goes...it does smell a little bad, but I have odor "down there" any how it wasnt a big deal! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Woopwoop!!
7 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2009 12:45:34 PM
dont buy
i didnt like this at all. i couldnt feel the balls, they dont weigh enough and altighening balm smells really bad and didn do anything
7 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2008 11:00:05 PM
Nice!!
I have always wanted benwa balls, when I got these & read the info I was eager to try them during sex. Unfortunately, my man didn't even know they were there! Maybe I need them more than I think, lol! Anyway, the gel works great & I'll keep working with the balls to see what happens!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2009 11:46:30 PM
Ben WHo
These balls didn't have the motion weight in them as they were advertised. They were just heavy. But we'll try them out anyways...
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2010 8:07:42 PM
loved it
I really love the lub i have been having problems because of meds i am on got a sample of the lub for christmas and omg it was great especialy just after haveing a kid.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2008 1:50:31 AM
too bad
at first the cream worked for like a minute and then it was the same. as far as the balls, when i stand up they fall out. i don't see how they are working cuz they aren't
5 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2010 12:51:47 PM
Pretty satisfied
The cream does smell a little. But I love!!!!!!!!!!!!the balls!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2011 12:59:07 PM
very good
almost feels like new (hubby says)
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/26/2014 8:37:31 AM
Didn't work
It didn't really work it just leaves a weird tingle sensation
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2011 1:23:16 PM
It works....
This product works... end of story!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 12:38:14 AM
Pros: The balls are ok, provide different sensations as you can warm or cool them before use. Cons: Didn't notice a difference with the tightening gel.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2012 8:55:03 AM
They are just ok
I had very high hopes for this product. First let me say that I have not tried the lotion. I am kind of sensitive in that area and have been a little leery. The balls themselves are small, so I did not have much in the way of sensation while using them and that was a little disappointing as I was really looking forward to that :) But, the do make you work those muscles. You are aware of the balls, and if you want to keep them where they are while you are moving about, then you do work those muscles as described. I used them while doing laundry, and really had to focus to keep them in place while bending and twisting and such lol. I would have liked it if they were a little larger, and maybe contained some sort of ball bearing to give extra internal sensation. If you are ordering to tighten, then this will work for you, but if you are ordering for excitement, this may not.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/25/2014 2:29:10 PM
Its ok
I haven't tried the gel yet but the balls seem to work. I managed to almost lose one lol I guess my grip is tighter than I thought lol
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 4:17:41 PM
Pros: I liked the warming feeling Cons: My boyfriend said I made it juicy and feel loose
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/24/2017 2:09:48 AM
Cons: Doesn't make any difference.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2012 11:24:23 AM
great
Is as it appears
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2012 12:32:21 PM
like a virgin
love the product
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2012 12:08:32 PM
Waste of money
Not worth it the money.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2012 8:50:38 PM
Very good product
Works very well.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2014 8:25:36 PM
virginize
Let's just say this works very well!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2014 11:07:28 AM
Tighter already
It's been fun carrying the balls inside of me around the house.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2015 11:32:35 AM
I like it
Interesting
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2017 12:44:38 AM
Pros: Nun Cons: Everything
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2017 7:49:05 AM
Pros: Like using ben wa balls to strenghten
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2017 2:15:15 AM
Pros: I haven't used it yet
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2010 5:40:57 PM
Not What Advertised
So-So......not much difference noticed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2010 10:15:24 AM
it works
this product helps to tighten up that nice wet spot
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2010 7:24:11 PM
virgin tight
tightens to a tee
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2010 8:58:21 AM
BB Balls
Thought the balls were gonna be bigger.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2010 2:42:26 AM
splendid good time.
my partner and i both had a wonderfull experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/12/2012 1:13:38 AM
Great Product
I love this product! Very simple to use!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/17/2012 10:46:09 PM
good product
I love the way it has helped my wife. After having kids it has really helped
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2012 12:13:45 AM
amazing
the first used it was very hard to keep them in, now after a while they feel good, sex is better, and im noticing i become wet faster and have a greater sex drive. i love them if im masterbating , or if im having sex they rub your g spot in the best way. havent used tightening cream...it sorta smells different. the balls feel like marbles and are a little heavier than a marble ..but i love it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2012 8:56:30 AM
poor
too small, wore all day, didn't feel a thing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2012 9:46:50 AM
Yes
Balls are I little small but do the trick cream is wonderful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2012 12:30:10 PM
Totally tight!
Works very well. Definitely felt a difference with increase in pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/26/2012 3:07:55 PM
Like a Virgin Tightening Kit
I had only used this one time and my boyfriend could already tell a difference. At first I was very nervous about them but after I put the balls in I was very satisfied. We even had sex with them in! Amazing, let me tell you!! Definately recommend. :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2013 4:47:02 PM
Like a virgin
You can never be to tight for your hubby. This gel will make it better. Still trying to get the hang of the balls
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2013 6:52:08 PM
Hummmm
Product was ok. Seemed to be a bit tricky to use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2013 9:05:49 AM
Excellent
We have not tried the balls but have used the cream the wife loves the warm feeling and it does tighten her up would recommend this product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2013 4:22:43 PM
Balls just right.
Although I have yet to try the cream, the balls are perfect for me trying to make sure I keep myself tight. Not too big or heavy to start with!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2013 9:20:30 AM
learning control
Although I can grip him...learning to grip and release is very different experience..the cream is great too...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2013 12:49:33 AM
It's great
Love it it really works
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/24/2013 8:17:35 PM
great
It's just great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2013 9:39:58 AM
SMITHLOVER
Love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2013 10:34:01 AM
Love love love
I just received this in the mail Saturday. My boyfriend and I tried out the tightening gel last night. AMAZING! I am a mother... I had a natural vaginal delivery 3 years ago and things aren't like they were before having her. It's still tight was not like it was before having a child. So if anyone I'd looking for that little bit of extra sensation this product is great! It was great for me too I could feel him throbbing inside of me... Lead to a great climax for us both. I can't wait to use the kegal balls.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2014 3:52:24 PM
Awsome
My. Boyfriend and I love this gel!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2014 9:09:13 AM
great product
Product is made well and gel works great! My hubby was shocked!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2014 8:23:37 AM
great
works great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2014 2:14:45 AM
Ben WOW Balls
Good product. Great value. A must have.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/30/2015 9:18:19 AM
Overall
THE GEL IS HORRIBLE! I FELT LIKE SOMEONE SET ME ON FIRE!!!!!!! the balls they are ok. Overall I would give it a 3!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/12/2015 8:34:38 PM
Tightening kit
The balls were heavier than I expected, but I love them. Plus the pouch is super convenient.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Husband said it definitely made me feel tighter and I climaxed quickly. Cons: Gets a little warm when it starts working but gets better after a few minutes. Kind of messy and difficult to apply if your husband doesn't help with application.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it... It makes things so exciting
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love the Ben wa balls Cons: the tightening cream didn't seem to work it was more just like a lube.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Tightening cream works great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wow this product really works I recommend this product to any woman out there who likes a thrill
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/29/2016 2:50:46 PM
Pros: It's a good lube but that's it Cons: It didn't work at all! Couldn't tell that it had done anything
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2016 2:42:37 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/24/2016 9:36:48 PM
Cons: Waste of money, do not buy this
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 11:25:36 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 7:24:19 PM
Pros: Love the gel it creates a very stimulating affect! Cons: I don't think the gel works as an actual tightener
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2017 5:55:41 AM
Pros: Good quality, works as described.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 3:10:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2017 1:45:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2017 11:12:01 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 8:15:15 AM
Pros: ?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 8:03:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/30/2017 12:19:55 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *