Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Like A Virgin Tightening Kit

Item# F819
In Stock
Price: $24.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Like A Virgin Tightening Kit
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Like A Virgin Tightening Kit
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

Like A Virgin Tightening Kit

Add to Cart

Tightening Pleasure Gel and Ben Wa Balls.

Instant tightening pleasure Gel: Enhances vaginal sensation. Increased pleasure for both partners! Latex condom friendly.

Ben Wa Balls: these time-honored balls of ancient Japan give subtle vibrations to every movement. Placed inside the vagina the Ben Wa Balls are used both for pleasure and for strengthening of the PC muscle. Weights roll around inside the marble shaped balls sending tingling vibrations throughout the pelvis!

Like A Virgin Kit Includes:

30ml/1oz Tightening Pleasure Gel
Ben Wa Balls with velveteen pouch 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Like A Virgin Tightening Kit



learning control   

on August 13, 2013

Although I can grip him...learning to grip and release is very different experience..the cream is great too...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Balls just right.   

Subnerdass on June 12, 2013

Although I have yet to try the cream, the balls are perfect for me trying to make sure I keep myself tight. Not too big or heavy to start with!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Excellent   

on May 27, 2013

We have not tried the balls but have used the cream the wife loves the warm feeling and it does tighten her up would recommend this product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hummmm   

on March 7, 2013

Product was ok. Seemed to be a bit tricky to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Like a virgin   

*Beauty* on March 5, 2013

You can never be to tight for your hubby. This gel will make it better. Still trying to get the hang of the balls
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Like a Virgin Tightening Kit   

on December 26, 2012

I had only used this one time and my boyfriend could already tell a difference. At first I was very nervous about them but after I put the balls in I was very satisfied. We even had sex with them in! Amazing, let me tell you!! Definately recommend. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Totally tight!   

on November 18, 2012

Works very well. Definitely felt a difference with increase in pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yes   

on October 19, 2012

Balls are I little small but do the trick cream is wonderful
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



poor   

on October 19, 2012

too small, wore all day, didn't feel a thing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



They are just ok   

Byrdy on October 17, 2012

I had very high hopes for this product. First let me say that I have not tried the lotion. I am kind of sensitive in that area and have been a little leery. The balls themselves are small, so I did not have much in the way of sensation while using them and that was a little disappointing as I was really looking forward to that :) But, the do make you work those muscles. You are aware of the balls, and if you want to keep them where they are while you are moving about, then you do work those muscles as described. I used them while doing laundry, and really had to focus to keep them in place while bending and twisting and such lol. I would have liked it if they were a little larger, and maybe contained some sort of ball bearing to give extra internal sensation. If you are ordering to tighten, then this will work for you, but if you are ordering for excitement, this may not.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed