Customers who bought this item also bought:


Like A Virgin Tightening Kit
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Like A Virgin Tightening Kit $24.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Like A Virgin Tightening Kit Features

 

Tightening Pleasure Gel and Ben Wa Balls.

Instant tightening pleasure Gel: Enhances vaginal sensation. Increased pleasure for both partners! Latex condom friendly.

Ben Wa Balls: these time-honored balls of ancient Japan give subtle vibrations to every movement. Placed inside the vagina the Ben Wa Balls are used both for pleasure and for strengthening of the PC muscle. Weights roll around inside the marble shaped balls sending tingling vibrations throughout the pelvis!

Like A Virgin Kit Includes:

30ml/1oz Tightening Pleasure Gel
Ben Wa Balls with velveteen pouch 

Product Details

 


Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Like A Virgin Tightening Kit



5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
benn me over good!!!   

sexysixty on July 5, 2008

I had the absolute best sex of my life thanks to those balls. I dont know who Benn is but damn...thank you benn. I seriously cant begin to tell you how much I loved it! The only problem I had was that I lost one of the balls for 2 and a half days...but eventually it came out when i took a bath. :) So no problems here!! As far as the lotion goes...it does smell a little bad, but I have odor "down there" any how it wasnt a big deal! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Woopwoop!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Ben WHo   

on March 30, 2009

These balls didn't have the motion weight in them as they were advertised. They were just heavy. But we'll try them out anyways...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 15 people found the following review helpful
dont buy   

on August 21, 2009

i didnt like this at all. i couldnt feel the balls, they dont weigh enough and altighening balm smells really bad and didn do anything
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 11 people found the following review helpful
loved it   

vasanta on January 22, 2010

I really love the lub i have been having problems because of meds i am on got a sample of the lub for christmas and omg it was great especialy just after haveing a kid.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Nice!!   

on April 17, 2008

I have always wanted benwa balls, when I got these & read the info I was eager to try them during sex. Unfortunately, my man didn't even know they were there! Maybe I need them more than I think, lol! Anyway, the gel works great & I'll keep working with the balls to see what happens!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Pretty satisfied   

on April 1, 2010

The cream does smell a little. But I love!!!!!!!!!!!!the balls!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
very good   

on January 18, 2011

almost feels like new (hubby says)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 12 people found the following review helpful
too bad   

on March 27, 2008

at first the cream worked for like a minute and then it was the same. as far as the balls, when i stand up they fall out. i don't see how they are working cuz they aren't
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
It works....   

on February 1, 2011

This product works... end of story!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
great   

on February 28, 2012

Is as it appears
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.