Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Like A Virgin Tightening Gel

61 reviews Write A Review
Item #F290
In Stock
$16.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Hold Him Tighter – Where It Counts!

Feel your vaginal muscles getting tighter around his stiff shaft! Like A Virgin Tightening Pleasure Gel is applied inside the vagina for a warm, pulsating feel on his penis as your muscles contract. Enhances vaginal orgasm, too. Contains capiscum plus skin-soothing vitamin E and almond oil. 1oz. bottle is small and easily concealed, and contains 40 applications.

Product Details

Gender: Female

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 2/11/2008 3:21:44 PM
WOOHOO!
This stuff was pretty awesome. There is a tingling for the first few minutes and you can really feel the difference in intercourse. We were very pleased with the results. The warm tingling along with the tightening made it VERY good for me, and the tightness was amazing to my husband. After 2 kids born vaginally, i was eager to try something to make it "like new" again. This did it! (not that either of us complained before.... but curiosity won and i had to try this stuff!) There is a mild odor to it... i thought it was supposed to be scentless. It was not a strong or offensive odor, but i could still smell it. My husband didn't say anything, so it might just be my oversensitive sense of smell.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2008 5:04:29 PM
greatsexkeepsarelationshipgood
Like a virgin tighten gel is wondeful. You apply it and instantly feel it working. I applied the gel an hour before sex and felt an extra sensation in my lower region.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2008 11:23:36 PM
fun fun fun
I was skeptical to try it but my girlfriend, who is already pretty tight to begin with thought it might be fun. This and some vigel had her screaming all night. Even woke up some people. crazy, awesome, sexy, good product.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2009 11:21:49 AM
Get Reved Up!
I have been in a sexual slump lately and this product helped get the grove on. It worked within 5 min and felt great. I put the product on early in the night to see what effects it had and in the 5 min span I was ready to go. Too bad the kids were not in bed yet. It wore off after about an hour. We used it later that night when we were ready and it worked great. MY husband did not mind the taste and I had a quicker orgasm. My husband does great anyway and this product made his life a little easier.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2008 8:46:04 AM
very good suprise
purchased product and didnt think it woulld really work. But WOW what a supprise it was great. definatly buy again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2008 4:00:36 AM
I give 50 -50 good & bad
upon applying it felt warm and it did tingle a little but nothing uncomfortable by any means. I felt a little tighter then I do but my husband didn't notice or metion he felt any difference ; so what does that say ? The only thing I didn't like is that you had to apply up to eight hours before wasn't sure if you had to wait the eight hours or you could apply up to eight hours before because it doesn't make it clear at all ? So I'm going to give it another try before I can say spend that much on this product then I'll give it my final vote
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/28/2008 1:36:50 PM
Good stuff
Great stuff. It made for a tighter and gave a whole new feeling for the both of us.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2008 11:37:55 AM
Wow!
My husband scoffed at this product -- until we took it for a test ride. He said it made a big difference. Love it!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2008 8:08:57 PM
Really sucked!!!!
This product really sucks in fact I am going to return it and get my money back. You have to wait eight hours after you apply it, who the heck wants to do that. I want it when I want which is all the time so this is not the product for me. NO ONE plans when they are going to have sex any ways and if they do I am so sorry.
3 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2008 8:25:21 PM
Not worth it
This product does what it claims as far as tightening me up, but the down side was I lost a lot of sensation and feeling during sex. My boyfriend said he noticed a slight difference but it was also negligible. Would not recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *