Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Like A Virgin Tightening Gel Features

Add to Cart

Hold Him Tighter – Where It Counts!

Feel your vaginal muscles getting tighter around his stiff shaft! Like A Virgin Tightening Pleasure Gel is applied inside the vagina for a warm, pulsating feel on his penis as your muscles contract. Enhances vaginal orgasm, too. Contains capiscum plus skin-soothing vitamin E and almond oil. 1oz. bottle is small and easily concealed, and contains 40 applications.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Like A Virgin Tightening Gel



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
WOOHOO!   

on February 11, 2008

This stuff was pretty awesome. There is a tingling for the first few minutes and you can really feel the difference in intercourse. We were very pleased with the results. The warm tingling along with the tightening made it VERY good for me, and the tightness was amazing to my husband. After 2 kids born vaginally, i was eager to try something to make it "like new" again. This did it! (not that either of us complained before.... but curiosity won and i had to try this stuff!) There is a mild odor to it... i thought it was supposed to be scentless. It was not a strong or offensive odor, but i could still smell it. My husband didn't say anything, so it might just be my oversensitive sense of smell.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
greatsexkeepsarelationshipgood   

Qutey!Q on May 18, 2008

Like a virgin tighten gel is wondeful. You apply it and instantly feel it working. I applied the gel an hour before sex and felt an extra sensation in my lower region.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
fun fun fun   

on April 20, 2008

I was skeptical to try it but my girlfriend, who is already pretty tight to begin with thought it might be fun. This and some vigel had her screaming all night. Even woke up some people. crazy, awesome, sexy, good product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Get Reved Up!   

lunahlea on March 18, 2009

I have been in a sexual slump lately and this product helped get the grove on. It worked within 5 min and felt great. I put the product on early in the night to see what effects it had and in the 5 min span I was ready to go. Too bad the kids were not in bed yet. It wore off after about an hour. We used it later that night when we were ready and it worked great. MY husband did not mind the taste and I had a quicker orgasm. My husband does great anyway and this product made his life a little easier.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
very good suprise   

on January 24, 2008

purchased product and didnt think it woulld really work. But WOW what a supprise it was great. definatly buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
I give 50 -50 good & bad   

on April 12, 2008

upon applying it felt warm and it did tingle a little but nothing uncomfortable by any means. I felt a little tighter then I do but my husband didn't notice or metion he felt any difference ; so what does that say ? The only thing I didn't like is that you had to apply up to eight hours before wasn't sure if you had to wait the eight hours or you could apply up to eight hours before because it doesn't make it clear at all ? So I'm going to give it another try before I can say spend that much on this product then I'll give it my final vote
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Good stuff   

on May 28, 2008

Great stuff. It made for a tighter and gave a whole new feeling for the both of us.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

on June 14, 2008

My husband scoffed at this product -- until we took it for a test ride. He said it made a big difference. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Really sucked!!!!   

on April 8, 2008

This product really sucks in fact I am going to return it and get my money back. You have to wait eight hours after you apply it, who the heck wants to do that. I want it when I want which is all the time so this is not the product for me. NO ONE plans when they are going to have sex any ways and if they do I am so sorry.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not worth it   

on April 16, 2008

This product does what it claims as far as tightening me up, but the down side was I lost a lot of sensation and feeling during sex. My boyfriend said he noticed a slight difference but it was also negligible. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
great product   

on July 10, 2008

my husband thought it was wonderfuf. he cant wait to use it again
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING!   

on August 20, 2008

I decided to try something to spice things up in the bedroom and I had heard about this product at a passion party. I must say it did everything it promised! A few minutes after applying it started to tighten me up. My boyfriend said he noticed a big difference and I could definately tell! It was amazing... twice!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!!   

Soldier Sex Toy on November 20, 2008

I thoght at first my husband was crazy when he bought this but,I was completly WRONG. I can not believe how great the feeling of it was not to mention the sex with it was just amazing. I could feel it working after a little while and my husband noticed an major difference. I deffinetly will recomend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
virgin? yeah right.   

jaimel on April 11, 2009

it just didnt work the way it said and it failed my expectations. smells really bad. and for something that takes 30 minutes for the full effect to kick in, not good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
No difference   

on May 9, 2009

I decided to use this without my partners knowledege to see if he would notice. He noticed no difference. I noticed no difference also. We managed to wait the 30 minutes as instructed too. Oh well!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
like a virgin   

on March 31, 2008

This lotion works well. It certainly tightens me up. Hubby loves it. Says he would reccommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
amazing product   

on September 5, 2008

i received a sample of this along with my other purchases. I was like hmmm interesting tightening cream. i never used one in my life. but thought to give it try. at first i didnt feel a huge difference, neither did my boyfriend. but after a few minutes it started to work. My boyfriend enjoyed it and loved it. He loved the tight feeling and said it was like vagina was grabbing his vagina. we loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
THE BEST!!!!   

IMPRESSED!!! on March 19, 2009

I have tried many products on the market but this one tops the cake!!! Its like I never had any children all over again!!!!HIGHLY recommended!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
I guess it works but there is better   

on April 12, 2009

prefer the KY warming since it would take the whole tube of this to notice anything tightening. But it doesnt really smell or taste so its wasnt bad. And it got me laid so how can i give a bad rating.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY   

on June 20, 2011

this does not work i tried it several times waiting like it said to felt very little difference. definitely not worth buying.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Works great...tastes terrible !!!   

on August 16, 2013

Works great...can you make it taste like Taco Bell verde sauce ???
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Terrible   

nypho on September 12, 2008

I bought this and my bf and I saw No difference not to mention u have to wait 8 hrs after use for sex
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on January 7, 2009

It works just as advertised. It gives the wife more intense orgasms than she already gets!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Like A Virgin   

on March 19, 2009

Yes It worked as advertised. My GF said that it was one of her best orgasisms
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Surprising!   

91DEUCE on August 25, 2009

this product was very surprising to us. my girlfriend was very skeptical and we were both shocked at how well it worked. I felt her walls tightening and pulsating around me. It was GREAT!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



alrighty then   

Brandy0727 on January 28, 2010

We used this with another product and it was good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



gizzmo   

on April 12, 2010

works very well,lasts over an hour . a little goes a long way .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My Husband Loved It!!!!   

WilliamsWife on May 25, 2011

It was definitly that little something extra we needed to spice things up again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nothin'   

on May 14, 2012

It just plain didn't do anything for me. No sensations, no noticeable tightening... it's not even that great as a simple lubricant.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Do Not Buy This!!!   

Jessica Flintjer on March 26, 2013

This stuff absolutely does not work. The people that say it works~ Anyone ever heard of mind over matter. There are other products on here that do work and are way cheaper. Do not waste your money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Warm   

on October 9, 2013

The warming sensation the wife gets is amazing and this product does work I can defiantly feel the difference
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on October 24, 2013

Its just great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



:-)   

on January 21, 2014

Have only used it once enjoyed it a lot wish she would use it more
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)
View 10 at a Time