Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Like A Virgin Tightening Gel

Item# F290
In Stock
Price: $16.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Like A Virgin Tightening Gel
Adam & Eve Lube
 
:
You Save:
Like A Virgin Tightening Gel
Adam & Eve Lube

Like A Virgin Tightening Gel

Add to Cart

Hold Him Tighter – Where It Counts!

Feel your vaginal muscles getting tighter around his stiff shaft! Like A Virgin Tightening Pleasure Gel is applied inside the vagina for a warm, pulsating feel on his penis as your muscles contract. Enhances vaginal orgasm, too. Contains capiscum plus skin-soothing vitamin E and almond oil. 1oz. bottle is small and easily concealed, and contains 40 applications.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Like A Virgin Tightening Gel



1 person found the following review helpful
I guess it works but there is better   

on April 12, 2009

prefer the KY warming since it would take the whole tube of this to notice anything tightening. But it doesnt really smell or taste so its wasnt bad. And it got me laid so how can i give a bad rating.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
gizzmo   

on April 12, 2010

works very well,lasts over an hour . a little goes a long way .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY   

on June 20, 2011

this does not work i tried it several times waiting like it said to felt very little difference. definitely not worth buying.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
great   

on October 24, 2013

Its just great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
:-)   

on January 21, 2014

Have only used it once enjoyed it a lot wish she would use it more
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Terrible   

nypho on September 12, 2008

I bought this and my bf and I saw No difference not to mention u have to wait 8 hrs after use for sex
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on January 7, 2009

It works just as advertised. It gives the wife more intense orgasms than she already gets!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Like A Virgin   

on March 19, 2009

Yes It worked as advertised. My GF said that it was one of her best orgasisms
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Surprising!   

91DEUCE on August 25, 2009

this product was very surprising to us. my girlfriend was very skeptical and we were both shocked at how well it worked. I felt her walls tightening and pulsating around me. It was GREAT!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



alrighty then   

Brandy0727 on January 28, 2010

We used this with another product and it was good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed