Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Like A Virgin Tightening Gel

61 reviews Write A Review
Item #F290
In Stock
$16.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Hold Him Tighter – Where It Counts!

Feel your vaginal muscles getting tighter around his stiff shaft! Like A Virgin Tightening Pleasure Gel is applied inside the vagina for a warm, pulsating feel on his penis as your muscles contract. Enhances vaginal orgasm, too. Contains capiscum plus skin-soothing vitamin E and almond oil. 1oz. bottle is small and easily concealed, and contains 40 applications.

Product Details

Gender: Female

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 4/12/2009 1:20:42 PM
I guess it works but there is better
prefer the KY warming since it would take the whole tube of this to notice anything tightening. But it doesnt really smell or taste so its wasnt bad. And it got me laid so how can i give a bad rating.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2010 1:03:22 PM
gizzmo
works very well,lasts over an hour . a little goes a long way .
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2011 10:13:16 PM
NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY
this does not work i tried it several times waiting like it said to felt very little difference. definitely not worth buying.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/24/2013 8:17:35 PM
great
Its just great
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2014 11:37:02 AM
:-)
Have only used it once enjoyed it a lot wish she would use it more
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/12/2008 9:31:18 PM
Terrible
I bought this and my bf and I saw No difference not to mention u have to wait 8 hrs after use for sex
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2009 11:11:46 AM
Great
It works just as advertised. It gives the wife more intense orgasms than she already gets!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2009 5:07:35 PM
Like A Virgin
Yes It worked as advertised. My GF said that it was one of her best orgasisms
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2009 9:07:43 PM
Surprising!
this product was very surprising to us. my girlfriend was very skeptical and we were both shocked at how well it worked. I felt her walls tightening and pulsating around me. It was GREAT!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2010 8:41:24 AM
alrighty then
We used this with another product and it was good
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *