Embrace Organic Tightening Gel

Add to Cart

Go green with an all-natural vaginal tightening gel!

The perfect balance of fun and safety, this body-friendly vaginal tightening gel contains none of the strong chemicals found in similar adult products – just a special combination of organic ingredients that work even better!

- Tightens and warms your vagina for greater pleasure
- Made with USDA certified organic extracts
- Use up to 1 hour before sex
- Safe for use with condoms

When you’re ready to use it, just apply a small dab of the vaginal gel on the tip of your finger. Spread the tightening gel around the inside of your vagina, applying a thin and even coating. The organic oils and extracts start working almost immediately, causing your vagina to contract while increasing blood flow to your most sensitive spots. As it contracts, your vagina becomes tighter and tighter and even warms up to provide you and your partner with a more satisfying experience.

You can use the vaginal tightening gel up to 1 hour before sex. The gel’s effect varies from woman to woman but generally lasts an average of 90 minutes per application.

Embrace Vaginal Tightening Gel comes in an airless pump. The gel is cream-colored and easily rubs into your skin. Each 1 oz. bottle contains enough gel for roughly 30 applications. Ingredients include: sunflower seed oil, sweet almond oil, corn oil, carrot oil, goji berry fruit extract, lemon grass leaf/stem extract, aloe leaf extract and more.

Adam and Eve recommends using this vaginal cream with Ben Wa Ball sex toys and kegel exercises. Building up your vaginal muscles in combination with using this cream will give you much more noticeable results.

The vaginal cream is safe to use with condoms and to ingest as well. It is not recommended for pregnant women or anyone with sexually transmitted diseases.

Ingredients:
Water, Propylene Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Zea Mays (Corn) Oil, Triethanolamine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crossplymer, Methylisothiazolinone (and) Phenethyl Alcohol (and) PPG-2 Methyl Ether, Daucas Carota Sativa (Carrot) Oil, Menthyl Lactate, Capsicum Annum Extract, BHT, Tocopheryl Acetate, Water (and) Alcohol (and) Certified Organic Lycium Barbarum (Goji Berry) Fruit Extract (and) Certified Organic Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Lemon Grass) Leaf/Stem Extract (and) Certified Organic Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Extract

 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Gender:

Female

Brand:

Intimate Organics

Volume:

1 oz.

Customer Reviews - Embrace Organic Tightening Gel



Did nothing   

on August 24, 2015

I tried this after having a baby - a year after. I try to do kegels, but each time I have sex, whatever muscle I built up is gone. So I thought this would be great! Wrong. It does nothing. Its worth a try if you don't mind taking the time to return it, but I wouldn't recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

Anonymous on July 31, 2015

Works great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok?   

Anonymous on July 24, 2015

Used with boyfriend once and he didn't notice a difference? Maybe I need to apply differently next time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Tightens me up   

Anonymous on July 21, 2015

Great to get a tighter feeling for myself but my husband said he couldn't feel a difference.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Tightens me up   

Anonymous on July 21, 2015

Great to get a tighter feeling for myself but my husband said he couldn't feel a difference.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It totally works!   

on June 22, 2015

I am so happy cause this product totally works. After 3 kids I knew I wasn't as tight anymore and was wondering if I could do anything about it besides surgery. You apply this gel inside and within like 5 minutes it felt tighter with my finger. My husband totally noticed and BONUS he loved the pulsating sensation!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Excellent product   

on April 28, 2015

I got a tiny sample as a free gift with another product and it lasted 3 usage, so a little goes a long way. It's fantastic, it produced an imperceptible warming that had me dripping wet in no time. Definately enhanced my enjoyment and he felt me warmer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on January 9, 2015

I really should start doing kegel exercises, but this stuff works really good. I didn't think it would, but the first time I used it I liked the reaction I got from my man. I've had a child, but I've never had any complaints from anyone about being loose (they had average-sized packages). I can feel every inch, every contour as my man slide in. It really does tighten things up. My man hasn't done oral when I use it, so I don't know if it tastes bad not. I'm happy that, according to him, he still prefers me without using it over using it though :) Good product!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



embrace organic tightening gel   

Dustin H on June 13, 2014

Does what the description says, only disappointment is the size of the tube, at least at first. Like a lot of Silicon lubes, a little goes a long way. WorKS exceptionally quickly, about 2 or 3 minutes and causes a warming sensation for me and the wife. Now don'the expect it to turn your partner back to virgin like tightess, but it does open the door to convincing your parter to look into kegel exercises.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yay!   

Anonymous on May 1, 2014

I know this is a little pricey, but I decided to try it anyway. I am a fan of it being organic. It is a little tube, but you really don't need much at all. I highly recommend having the light on when you try to put some on your finger or you could end up with it all over you haha. I definitely felt a tingling/warming up. There was something going on! It started working in that aspect right away. I think it did tighten a little bit, but seriously, as soon as I used it, my husband was ready, so I didn't get to see if it tightened anymore. I definitely recommend it, give it a try, you will be happy :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.