Untitled Document

Enter Code SCORE

Total Eclipse Sale

Take 40% Off One Item

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Climaxa Gel

$22.95
In Stock

Climaxa Gel

Item #F886
$22.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

For More Sensitive, Orgasmic Clits!

Just dab a drop of our female pleasure amplification gel on the top of your clitoris, massage gently and enjoy intense, more fulfilling orgasms! A special blend of L-Arginine and menthol gets you off––fast! Half-ounce jar is good for many hot sessions.

Brand:
Body Action
Volume:
0.5 oz.
Average Customer Review
(14)
(12)
(1)
(2)
(3)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/11/2017 8:33:01 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2017 11:29:20 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 1:22:33 AM
Pros: Does cause a tingling sensation. Cons: Kinda burns and I do not really see a diff. The tingle is actually kinda unnatural and distracting . The container is nice but not practical .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2017 12:17:26 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2017 10:49:01 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 12:28:50 AM
Reviewer left no comment
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 2:44:54 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 3:16:22 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2016 2:56:24 PM
Pros: - Cons: -
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2016 1:52:18 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2016 11:43:46 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2016 1:38:17 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2016 5:40:05 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2016 2:23:42 AM
Pros: She liked it, nice and warming
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2016 8:24:44 AM
Cons: I expected more stimulation
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2016 11:22:43 PM
Pros: none Cons: Did not work as advertised
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife loves it and has multiple o's Cons: Price
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels amazing! Cons: Only need a little.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works very well as discribed! Cons: Much, much better if its lickable!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Smaller quantity then my first purchase for the same price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good peaking product gives a much stronger finish. Cons: Only a small a amount is needed
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It works Cons: It's expensive
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2015 10:53:14 PM
Worked Great!!!!
After reviewing a number of products online I ran up on this product on the A&E site. I read the reviews and read all of the other info. Was skeptical at first then I ordered. I had been having problems achieving orgasms even during oral sex with my partner. So I ordered and when it came I immediately place in my bathroom drawer and forgot about it. Last nite I was up watching porn and got in the mood to masturbate so I cracked it opened and WOW!!! It created a sensation for me that I hadn't felt in a long time. Can't wait to use with my partner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/20/2013 9:23:39 AM
Works great!!
Used it on the the Gf she loved it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2013 12:28:12 PM
Too much menthol
I was excited to try this product after all the reviews but when I got it, the menthol was overwhelming. It made me feel cold and then numb. I wasn't able to acheive an orgasm when we had sex.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2012 2:18:13 PM
Great response
Me and my wife used this gel and she cummed harder than without this gel
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2012 1:33:52 PM
Its lube...
it works. well it seemed to ....
4 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2012 7:46:39 PM
slick
This stuff is slippery. But not sticky. It works great.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/9/2011 9:18:35 PM
this is great
This stuff is the bomb, at least it was for us.I would recommend this to anyone.
9 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *