Sex Accelerator Gel

Item# 7403
In Stock
Price: $12.95

Sex Accelerator Gel Features

 

This non-prescription topical gel is made for women who want more orgasm! Made with menthol and the sexual stimulant L’Arginine, this accelerator tingles instantly, improving clitoral sensitivity and increasing blood flow. Just apply 4-5 drops directly to the clitoris, then gently massage in. You’ll feel the effects immediately! For easier and more frequent orgasms, at half the cost of most gels. 1/2 oz tube is good for 60 applications.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Cal Exotics

Gender:

Female

Average Number of Applications:

60

Amount:

0.5 oz

Customer Reviews - Sex Accelerator Gel



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
There is better.   

S&S on May 23, 2008

I didn't feel any difference. There are some much better products out there.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not for Me   

Little Bob on July 30, 2008

Got it as a free gift when I ordered a masturbator toy. No use for me. A/E should give a more generic gift because not everyone who uses their products would benefit from something directed at women only, especially if you are ordering a masturbation toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Still waiting ..what was I sopposed to feel..????   

on July 31, 2008

This stuff is a great lube just a few drops is all you need and the few drops may be too much don't taste bad either ,but as far as anything else it's just a lube..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Horrible   

on April 9, 2009

This item absolutly SUCKS!!!! my wife said it maid her go numb after about 2 minutes and everything went downhill from there. do not get this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
started in front ended in back...   

on October 27, 2009

My hubby enjoyed this as did I. He started off in missionary and made his way to the backdoor as this stuff just turned us both on enough to give it a try! TURNED OUT TO BE GREAT! This gel does what it says it does and adds a little heat!!! Not a bad product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
pretty good   

on January 5, 2011

I enjoy using this product.it makes me more sensitive.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
if you need help this is it   

on January 18, 2011

its a good product, it help me alot
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
super   

bardstown chick on February 25, 2012

really help start me up and gave a tingel that i liked
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
nice buy   

on February 26, 2012

Works well enough...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wife loves it   

on March 8, 2012

great product my wife loves this stuff works excellent
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.