Astroglide 5 oz Features

 

Treat yourself to a "glide" of silky smooth penetration. Just a tiny amount (no more than a half teaspoon) of this deluxe sex lube goes a long way! And even after hours of sex, add a drop or two of water to restore "instant" lubricity. Clear, odor-free, flavorless and spermicide-free -- the purest formula ever! Great with sex toys, condoms and for super-slick anal and vaginal intercourse.

Ingredients:
Purified Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Polyquaternium 15, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

 

Product Details

 


Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Astroglide

Average Number of Applications:

54

Best Used For:

Vaginal or Anal Sex

Special Features:

Clear, Odor-Free, Flavorless

Amount:

5 ounces

Customer Reviews - Astroglide 5 oz



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
So easy   

on May 8, 2008

Best lube on the market. My partner has really large hands & AstroGlide makes it soooooo easy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
lube   

sas100069 on May 23, 2008

I have to say this product is great and works well. I am on medication and it takes me a long long time to come. This product keeps lasting without having to re-apply and does not get sticky like some lubes do. Great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Stains linens   

on July 25, 2008

Product works well; however, I have ruined many linens because the product stains. Called manufacturer and they are aware of problem, but have no solutions or answers as to how to handle cleaning of linens.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
very slick!   

on August 11, 2008

makes everything very slickery,works well!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Pretty good   

on January 14, 2009

This is a great lube. Started getting this due to my other fav is VERY expensive. Decided to try something else. And love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
awesome   

on March 3, 2009

makes using toys a dream and my wife like to give me hand jobs with this. toys function so muck easier with this lube over other lubes
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
ok   

on April 21, 2010

This is very good but I find it gets very sticky as well as it wears.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
ok   

on February 23, 2012

very slick needs to be a little thicker
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
astroglide   

on March 2, 2008

wife likes it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wonderful lube   

on March 12, 2008

this stuff is amazing, it reduced friction to the point that sex lasted longer and both of us are extremely satisfied with it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.