Astroglide 5 oz Features

 

Treat yourself to a "glide" of silky smooth penetration. Just a tiny amount (no more than a half teaspoon) of this deluxe sex lube goes a long way! And even after hours of sex, add a drop or two of water to restore "instant" lubricity. Clear, odor-free, flavorless and spermicide-free -- the purest formula ever! Great with sex toys, condoms and for super-slick anal and vaginal intercourse.

Ingredients:
Purified Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Polyquaternium 15, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

 

Product Details

 


Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Astroglide

Average Number of Applications:

54

Best Used For:

Vaginal or Anal Sex

Special Features:

Clear, Odor-Free, Flavorless

Amount:

5 ounces

Customer Reviews - Astroglide 5 oz



11 of 19 people found the following review helpful
really suprised   

on June 19, 2009

I am really suprised at how many GOOD reviews this lube got me and my boyfreind hated it it only took 5 seconds to get super stickey he had to go wash it off becuase it felt like he had corn syrup all over him. so we decided to try it on me and i too hated it mixing it with water didnt work and nether did it being mixed with me it really ruined sex seriously and it stung me inside both anally and vaginally.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Great bang for the buck   

on August 28, 2009

Really slippery stuff that lasts a long time. Well worth trying.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Great for the older folks   

over sixty and still gliding on August 21, 2009

This is the best we have tried. As you get older you need to replace natures and this does it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
The best lube I’ve tried   

Ilovetoys! on December 16, 2010

I’ve been using this lube for awhile now and its proven to be one of the best. When things start getting dry it improves the situation instantly. The only thing I find slightly annoying is the sticky situation after heavy use, but this is probably why it works so well. One word of advice I have is not to use the lube on any areas that are rubbed raw or near broken skin, it WILL sting.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
long lasting   

on October 9, 2008

great stuff just a little lasts a long time the texture is perfect good and slippery
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Best Lube Out There   

ceoltoir on January 1, 2009

After trying many different lubes over the years, we keep coming back to Astroglide. It is truly a superior product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
The best   

on November 16, 2011

Worth every penny. Lubes well, lasts long. No intrusive smell, no "stinging".
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
save your money   

on April 27, 2012

save 7 bucks and buy the adam and eve brand, its just as good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Very nice   

on January 28, 2011

Nice slickness and it cleans up easily. Gets a bit sticky as it dries a bit though. Not perfect, but pretty close!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good, but much better out there   

on May 3, 2008

This a good run of the mill lube. it doesnt have the staying power of more expensive lubes. If i had to reccomend one, it would be Pur lube. Its like silky oil without the mess.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.