Nipple Nibblers Features

 

Moisturizes & Increases Arousal!
As seen in Tristan Taormino's Guide to Kinky Sex Couples

Dim the lights and apply this cool, creamy body balm to make skin smoother, tingly and more sensual. Add oral attention as well--the aroma and flavor of sun-ripened strawberries tantalizes and seduces your senses! Formulated to moisturize skin–great ANYWHERE! 2 ounce jar.

Product Details

 


Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Nipple Nibblers



1 person found the following review helpful
very nice!!!!   

on October 31, 2009

girlfriend loved it & so did i!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Disappointment...   

on January 11, 2010

The only place this stuff tingled on me or my hubby, was our tongue, our nipples were definitely not sensitive or tingly in the least. Also, this gets a horrible rating because there is a menthol after taste that tastes like a Halls Coughdrop. YUCK!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Don't buy   

on May 29, 2010

This a complete waste of money. Does not even remotely do what it claims.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Best Thing Ever   

on August 18, 2012

I have been using this as lipgloss for a while now. It drives my boyfriend crazy. He does not know what I put on my lips but he can not get enough of it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
My World   

on September 16, 2012

This is the best thing that could ever happened to me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good   

on November 1, 2012

Tastes like "tingly"/cool strawberry mint
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Nippy   

on November 2, 2012

I likes the Nipple Nibblers and so did my BF.I would have liked it more had it gave a tingling,numbing sensaton.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Helps Extend Your Foreplay!   

on December 1, 2012

I surprised my husband with this stuff last night, and boy did he like it! He loved the flavour and speant a lot longer than usual licking and sucking my nipples. And when it was all gone, he went for seconds and put more on! Sooo hott!! I would highly reccomend this to woman who love having their nipples played with or guys who love playing with them!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AMAZING   

on February 1, 2013

love love love this product not kidding it does what it says!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awesome pleasure   

on March 8, 2013

Awesome stuff
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.