Feminine Arousal Gel

Item# 4055
In Stock
Price: $12.95

Feminine Arousal Gel Features

 

Get Turned on Even Faster!
It's Even Edible - Making it Ideal for Oral Sex!
Effecitve on Nipples Too!

 
Just apply a small dab to your clitoris to increase your sensitivity and desire! The active ingredients, including l-arginine, menthol crystals, vitamin E and others, go to work immediately - stimulating your nerve endings to make your clitoris even more sensitive! This increased arousal pays off when you start having orgasm after orgasm! Plus your partner will appreciate this tasty gel during oral sex! Half-ounce re-sealable tube. Feels great on nipples, too!

Ingredients:
Deionized water, SD Alcohol, Glycerin, Menthol Crystal, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), L'Arginine, Natural & Artificial Flavor, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Aspartame and F, D & C Carmine Red. Phenylketonurics, Contains Phenylalanine.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Cal Exotics

Gender:

Female

Average Number of Applications:

52

Best Used For:

Enhanced Clitoral Stimulation

Special Features:

Edible

Amount:

Half ounce

Customer Reviews - Feminine Arousal Gel



1 person found the following review helpful
slow but steady   

on September 7, 2008

It took time to start working but then wow!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great stuff   

on September 13, 2008

Was looking for something for the wife for an added effect. Applied a little rubbed it in and within minutes she was warm and wet. She realy enjoys this product!!! can't wait to use it again on her! Will buy this product again!!! :-)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
TASTES GREAT   

on September 29, 2008

My husband and I love the taste and he really went to town on the licking! I would like it to be a bit 'hotter' but it was worth the buy. Maybe other flavors?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
ok   

on October 22, 2008

not bad
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wow!!!   

on December 17, 2008

Amazing stuff!! I had difficulties to come...was kind of desperate! Now I am an addict. It makes me come within seconds! Highly recommended! Need more of it. I swear you won´t regret that purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Amazing   

on January 2, 2009

This product is the real deal..no other compares. When used after shower, the build up for sex is overwhelming to the point you can see pure sex in their eyes. Great job.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
tasty sensual treat   

Toria on January 7, 2009

This product rocks! Works great on nipples and on male parts as well. Will buy again, and again, and .........
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
ok but not as great as other reviews   

on February 21, 2009

works ok. not sticky. doesn't live up to the hype in the other reviews. probably won't purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Fun, but nothing to write home about.   

on March 6, 2009

This product adds a little extra sensation to the fun, but not enough to make anyone extra orgasmic.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
I only Wish this came in a bulk size!!!   

beenana on March 9, 2009

I love this stuff! It is the greatest thing ever invented. I have struggled to get off with out a vibe which sometimes is inconvientent when you are with a partner. I dont even think about sex with out putting it on, i have never not used it b4 sex or masterbation. It feels great only regret is that it dopesnt come in a huge bottle, it would be totally worht it! Buy this!!! Doesnt tatse too bad either
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(10)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.