Feminine Arousal Gel

Item# 4055
In Stock
Price: $12.95

Feminine Arousal Gel Features

 

Get Turned on Even Faster!
It's Even Edible - Making it Ideal for Oral Sex!
Effecitve on Nipples Too!

 
Just apply a small dab to your clitoris to increase your sensitivity and desire! The active ingredients, including l-arginine, menthol crystals, vitamin E and others, go to work immediately - stimulating your nerve endings to make your clitoris even more sensitive! This increased arousal pays off when you start having orgasm after orgasm! Plus your partner will appreciate this tasty gel during oral sex! Half-ounce re-sealable tube. Feels great on nipples, too!

Ingredients:
Deionized water, SD Alcohol, Glycerin, Menthol Crystal, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), L'Arginine, Natural & Artificial Flavor, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Aspartame and F, D & C Carmine Red. Phenylketonurics, Contains Phenylalanine.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Cal Exotics

Gender:

Female

Average Number of Applications:

52

Best Used For:

Enhanced Clitoral Stimulation

Special Features:

Edible

Amount:

Half ounce

Customer Reviews - Feminine Arousal Gel



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Dont buy   

on November 29, 2009

I didn't feel a thing. I bought it because it had mostly good reviews, but I regret it. I suggest you don't waist your mondy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
It works and tasted good   

on May 15, 2011

This product is good, i bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it. I loved too because it tasted good and she had one orgasm after onother. the only drawback is that its only 1fl oz but other than that its great. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
amazing   

on January 23, 2008

My wife used this product and had her first mind blowing orgasm. She now uses it everytime on many different areas. Works on them all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Another Must Have   

on February 27, 2008

Terrific... Want mind blowing sex with lasting orgasm, buy this product. Works fast and lasts long!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Not Impressed   

on January 21, 2009

I was hoping for more, had a slight warming sensation but nothing to write home about.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
didn't feel the effect of the gel   

on August 8, 2009

I was disappointed in the gel I didn't notice any difference
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nothing wrong with that!   

on February 22, 2012

I defiantly enjoyed using this product, the sensation was enhanced significantly and I enjoyed every moment!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
New life   

on February 24, 2012

the Arousal Gel brought my wife to a new level of orgasm. She enjoyed it. Which means I did too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
In the pink   

on February 21, 2008

I try all the arousal gels that I can find and prefer the ones with a tingle which this one delivers. It could have MORE of a tingle and that would have given it another star. One draw back is the pink coloring. It does leave a mark on sheets and quilts but I am almost out of it and I'd buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great Stuff   

on July 6, 2008

All I can say is this stuff is great. Give it a try and find out for yourself.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(10)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.