Comfortably Numb Deep Throat Spray

Item# K134
In Stock
Price: $7.95

Comfortably Numb Deep Throat Spray Features

 

Now Deep Throat Like A Pro!

Just 2-3 sprays of this tasty spearmint-flavored formula numbs your mouth enough to let you go wild with longer and deeper fellatio! Turn his next blow-job into something (and someone) he'll never forget! 1 fl. oz. A great gift idea!

Product Details

 


Brand:

Pipedream

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Comfortably Numb Deep Throat Spray



38 of 40 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on January 31, 2011

I only used two or three sprays and it worked well, helped keep the gag reflex to a minimum and let me take him deeper, Also helps with mouth fatigue, my mouth did not get tired even after an hour and a half it was not sore like it usually is. Very nice taste as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
WOW THIS IS AWSOME   

on September 30, 2009

OK I have never been to good at the whole deep throat game but with this spray my other half never knew what hit him. It took him by such a surprise and made the moment even more dynamic. The only down fall was my throat felt a lillte raw the next morning but hey it was worth it. Give it a try if your willing to step up for your man
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
This stuff really works!   

on March 11, 2009

I had bought both the gel and this spray, the gel worked but not as long or was it as fast acting. I have only used the spray once and I only pumped one spay...holly cow! I was numb for five minutes with just 1 spray! Will recommended to anyone who has a gag reflects.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
THE BEST !!!!   

little5150 on February 21, 2009

WWAAAYYY better then the mints !! Its almost instant numbing. And the noozle shoots it right to the back of your throat :) The mints didnt work well for me cuz I cant keep my mouth off my man that long
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
Worth getting   

on December 8, 2009

Completely worth buying if you have a bit of a gag reflect. Takes only a few minutes to start working; tastes alright. My only qualm is that you should wipe it off the penis before intercourse. It has a little sting if left on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



21 of 29 people found the following review helpful
Great Stuff   

on March 24, 2009

My wife has a gag reflex and has had problems with taking me all the way. The first time we used it it worked so well. Too bad her vocal box is still in the way.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
Best Ever   

on April 29, 2009

This is the BEST numbing product I have ever used. It tastes kinda weird and is really strong but its totally worth it. My throat was numb for a good 10 minutes after 3 sprays and my husband really loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
numbing like the dentist gives   

defygravity987 on August 15, 2009

It numbs very well, it takes a few seconds to kick in, and there was an inital extreme numbness that was a little overwhelming, but fairly quickly dulls into a, like the name states, comfortable numb sensation..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Great Product   

on September 29, 2009

I had doubts that this would really work but it did. The taste is actually decent and numbs nicely. My hubbie really likes it!! It does take a few seconds to kick in but plenty to do until that time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on October 16, 2009

This stuff actually works, it would work well as a breath mint too. Just spray it a few times wait a few minutes, then go to town.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(10)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.