Adam & Eve Deep Throat Gel

Item# 5516
In Stock
Price: $7.95

Adam & Eve Deep Throat Gel Features

 

Suppress Your Gag Reflex & Swallow His Entire Shaft!

A Deep Throat Treat He Won't Forget! 

Finally, a "deep throat" gel that mildly numbs the throat to help add inches and excitement during fellatio! Fresh menthol flavoring gently relaxes throat muscles to enhance the entire oral love experience for both partners! An Adam & Eve Signature Product. Handy 4 oz. tube. 

Product Details

 


Brand:

Adam and Eve

Gender:

Male, Female

Amount:

4 ounces

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve Deep Throat Gel



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
lame   

on March 14, 2011

didnt work at all
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Eww.   

on December 31, 2011

This tastes, and smells like Colgate toothpaste. Will NOT be buying this again. Highly unsatisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
perfect   

on February 1, 2012

I love this stuff!! it doesnt numb my throat, but it definitly helps me take more in and tastes so yummy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
suctioncup   

loveitnow on January 7, 2008

me and my lover tried this after i realized he was too big and my gag reflex would kick in. A glass of wine, some in my mouth, waited 10 minutes and he loved it. and i could give him head till he climaxed. he bought 3 more the next day.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Throat Gel   

on April 11, 2008

This helped some, not alot of numbing, Mint flavor ok,
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
greeeeaat stuffff   

sandy on April 13, 2008

if you couldn't get his long dong down, ha ha now u can love this product..it is hard to guess which one of us likes it best...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Deep throat gel   

on April 24, 2008

I bought this for my fiance who was kind of skeptical. After she tried it she was able to go deeper than ever before. It doesn't tingle and it taste just like toothpaste but not to strong.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Misleading   

no on May 1, 2008

It did not come with any thing telling you how to use it and it didn,t do what it were to do
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
loved it!!!!!   

on May 3, 2008

My boyfriend and I used this product for the first time last night. I thought it worked great, and he loved how far I could go. I usually gag when I try to go deep but this time I didn't. It really does need directions. We will be buying this product again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not worth it   

on June 6, 2008

Didn't work flet no numbing am going to try the mints all good reviews on those
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(14)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.