Rear-Entry Anal Lube

Item# 6288
In Stock
Was $16.95 Sale $12.71

Rear-Entry Anal Lube Features

 

The perfect lube for orgasmic anal pleasure! This desensitizing lube does double duty: it numbs the anus making penetration easier and helps you stay hard and last longer for unforgettable sex! Big 3.4 oz. bottle with pump dispenser for easy application.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Rear-Entry Anal Lube



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
This was some good fun from behind   

on April 10, 2008

So i overall liked this lube. It worked great. You do have to apply to about 10min before you want to play so it works the best. So slight planning is in order with this product. It's very thick so it does last a long time and a little bit of it goes a long ways. So with this huge bottle, i don't see myself buying anything else again real soon. For first time with anal i would recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
this lube works   

on May 20, 2008

I really like this lube, you dont have to use a lot to get the numbing effect. It numbs enough to take most of the discomfort away, I used it for my first time doing anal and it didnt hurt but I will say that you do need additional lube. I use just enough of this product to get the numbing effect and then I use additional lube to keep things from getting too dry. I would recommend this product to anyone trying anal for the first time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Oooooooo   

Dom's Girl on July 4, 2008

It works real good, it took most of the pain away
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Not what I expected!!   

Disappointed on October 20, 2008

Great Lube but I thought it was suppose to NUMB!! Bottle fell over and leaked on everything. Still looking for the 1st product I purchased which worked great. Would not buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Lasts Forever   

on March 3, 2008

I got a bottle of this 5-6yrs ago and it is still good. I couldn't find a expiration date, and we are still using the bottle. It lasts for a long time, and is thick enough to put on a finger for insertion to lube the anal inside. I am irritated by most all of the lubes but this one did not cause irritation with me. It also helps a lot for beginners and it does numb enough to get over the itnitial discomfort but still lets you feel pleasure. It also helps my husband go a lot longer, so get ready for a long ride. The only problem I have is trying to mash the top of the bottle to get the lube out it is a little hard and don't even try if you already have it on your hands. I push the button and hubby does the lubing....lol I highly reccomend this for anyone wanting a good thick lube that lasts and doesn't burn.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Ring of Fire   

on October 2, 2009

This lube burned and did not numb at all. Would not buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Awesome!   

on July 13, 2008

We tried this product for the first time today. It works quickly and at least for us, required no wait time. We achieved full penetration using this product. Without it there has been considerable pain and minimal penetration. I HIGHLY recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Not for everyone....   

on October 23, 2008

Had high hopes, tried it on me first to make sure it wouldn't sting her and that it worked...well it worked on me, not really numb but a bit. Tried it on her, didn't even scratch the surface. I suspect some people have a higher tolerance against the numbing agent.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
OK but not the best   

Mrs Aussie Dave on November 26, 2008

This lube is good but leaves you feeling Sticky....doesnt absorb away like A&E Ultimate Anal Lube
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great for first time anal play   

on November 24, 2010

Worked great would most likely by again . Easy to use no mess.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.