Customers who bought this item also bought:


Liberator Ramp & Wedge Combo
Adam & Eve Lube
101 Positions For Lovers
Fifty Shades Of Grey
 
:
You Save:
Liberator Ramp & Wedge Combo $235.00
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
101 Positions For Lovers $19.95
Fifty Shades Of Grey $15.95

Liberator Ramp & Wedge Combo Features

 

The "Sex Bed" you've always dreamed––great for G-spot action!

Sex without them is just plain flat!

Your fantasy positions are now possible, while your current favorite ones will be changed for the better––for both of you! The extra height helps ease of entry, making any man's penis feel larger and penetrate more deeply. Liberator shapes offers deeper penetrations, increased access and surprising new sensations. They're a great "booster" for oral sex too! Say goodbye to position fatigue and back strain from oral and anal sex. Made of dense foam for firm, comfortable support. Includes removable, washable, stain-resistant nylon and plush velour dual covers.  Stack together or use separately.

Due to box size a surcharge will be added to regular delivery charges

Discounts not accepted on this item

Product Details

 


Colors:

Blue

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Liberator

Customer Reviews - Liberator Ramp & Wedge Combo



25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
holy crap!   

on August 29, 2009

This set took my sex life from fantastic to astronomical. There was much less strain on my back and his knees, which let us go longer and harder! He made me PASS OUT on this thing! DO NOT HESITATE
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
love this   

matt and margaret on August 17, 2008

my wife and i realy enjoy this product althou we have not had it a very long time.it is fun trying different positions.i do find that it is a little too high for me.liberator does make multipule heights....get the one that best fitts you and you will not be disappointed ,well worth the money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
youll like this   

on May 5, 2008

I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday boy was he suprised! I use to not know what i liked or wanted but not anymore. i love this thing though the first day we were both sore i don't think your supose to use it all day but couldn't stop. only complaint is that the brochure they sent with it had ones with staps and cuffs, different colors, and styles. i would have wanted the cuffs option i never tryed that before ..................my boyfriend of 3 years says it took me form a shy quiet sex person to a sex freak now i want more everything just got done buying some toys for the first time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
so worth it   

on October 1, 2008

This was definatley a good investment. It makes positions so much more comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
MUST have!!   

on December 17, 2009

The Liberator ramp and wedge is amazing. Positions keep you in just the right angle for the OMG experience! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Valkyrie!   

on May 12, 2011

This thing will truly make you "liberate" your partner. Completely amazing, a million ideas, you could use this your whole life and it will never get old. A MUST buy! Also, the valkyrie logo is pretty awesome, which just makes this product even more appealing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!   

on January 14, 2009

Get one.........makes great sex, stellar sex. Saw the adds for years, finally got one. Now looking at other pieces like the rocking lounger. 5-Star.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Buy it now!   

Big D69 on March 31, 2009

Like the other reviews say, it is pricey, but well worth the $$$! The wife and I talked about this off and on for years but just finally purchased these and we wish we had done it much sooner. Took these on a weekend getaway and, well lets just say we used them A LOT! WOW!!! Oh, and like another user said, save the bags for better storage.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Hot Sexx!   

50 and loving it on December 11, 2010

We have had the liberator for 1 year you can never get board with it, there are so many different positions you can try if we wear it out we will buy another one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Love it   

on December 9, 2008

OMG thats all I have to say!!!...Recommend to anyone
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on May 23, 2008

Got it for my wife and I. It has improved our sex life dramatically!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
best ever   

on March 15, 2013

First time use it was so great we had to try it again and again!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on February 14, 2010

The wife has peripheral neuropathy and takes lots of meds and is very uncomfortable in most positions. This combo was a suprise for her and has made sex enjoyable for her again. She asks for it! (big change) and sex is now refered to as "wedging". Only negative is that it is very large and hard to hide. Still we love it. Thanks A&E!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love this   

on August 26, 2010

This pillow is fabulous. I love the diversity of positions. When has that ever been a bad thing?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great for comfy sex   

on October 12, 2012

Great new purchase. We are a chunky couple, and this has helped gain a few more fun positions with comfort and pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on January 17, 2013

great and useful..makes u have full control
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best thing in the world!   

on October 6, 2013

Buy this without hesitation.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Buy this right now   

on October 6, 2013

Do not hesitate. Best thing I've ever experienced.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



"Great Purchase"   

Polyticus on November 14, 2013

Within a couple minutes of using the wedge in a couple different positions, my wife complimented me on my "great purchase". She loved that, whether she was on it facing up or down, it automatically caused me to hit the spots she loves. Exactly as advertised. We'll try the ramp in a couple weeks, but I'm expecting even better results.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(0)
3 star:
(0)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.