Customers who bought this item also bought:


No Pierce Gold Nipple Rings
Nipple Nibblers
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
No Pierce Gold Nipple Rings $12.95
Nipple Nibblers $7.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

No Pierce Gold Nipple Rings Features

 

Get That Pierced Look – Without The Piercing!

Adorn your nipples with these gold nipple rings and you’ll love the way you look and feel! No Pierce Gold Nipple Rings look just like regular nipple rings, but you don’t need a piercing to wear them. Just tease your nipple to hardness, then gently slide your peak between the nipple ring’s opening. No Pierce Gold Nipple Rings stay in place with an erotic pinch that stimulates your buds and makes you look so sexy!

•    No Pierce Gold Nipple Rings
•    One set of golden nipple rings
•    Stays in place with a gentle pinch
•    No piercing required
•    Adjusts to any size nipple for a custom fit
•    Rounded at top to stay in place comfortably
•    Hanging ball detail for added flair
•    Great for men and women

Get that hot pierced nipple look without the piercing! No Pierce Gold Nipple Rings gently pinch your nipple to stay in place naturally. And as an added bonus, sensitive nipples will love the way this nipple jewelry keeps buds hard and stimulates as it moves.

Have you ever dreamed of wearing sexy nipple jewelry, but were leery of getting your nipples pierced? No Pierce Gold Nipple Rings can let you live that fantasy. Whether you’re going topless and letting these gold nipple rings catch the light, or you’re enjoying the way they make your nipples look underneath a tight shirt or dress, you’re sure to turn heads.

These sexy nipple rings fit any sized nipple and stay in place with a pinch that’ll keep your nipples achingly erect. If you love nipple play, you might never want to take your No Pierce Gold Nipple Rings off.

For sexiest results, pair No Pierce Gold Nipple Rings with other gold jewelry, chest-baring lingerie, or nothing at all.

Product Details

 


Material:

Metal

Customer Reviews - No Pierce Gold Nipple Rings



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Very sexy   

on December 31, 2008

I got these for my girl friend and she wanted me to put them on right away. They looked great and she liked them also. I never knew something so simple could make sex great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
neat   

on April 8, 2008

they are fun it was a big turn on for my guy he actually thought i had my nipples pierced
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on April 17, 2008

these rings are awesome. They are a very snug fit and feel great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Rings   

on May 6, 2008

I love the way the look & feel. However, the rings turned a tarnish color.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
nipple ring   

pabst44dd on February 11, 2009

that was a great buy again. They make the nipples stay hard and sesitive. the wife loves them to.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wet   

on May 25, 2009

I am rather shy with sex even though my husband and I have been married almost 21 years. I got these as a surprise and I just LOVE them. My husband loved the way they make my nipples are erect all day long. I got them 3 days ago and have been wearing them all the time except to sleep. I must say my husband says I am a lot more wet with these on. The pinching on the nipples makes me horny! Who would of thought something so simple would give me that special feeling to improve our sex life!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Ouch   

on March 15, 2010

At first they hurt really bad but once theyre on for a bit they dont. Plus, they fall off easily & who wants to stop in the middle of sex to put them back on.....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
very temporary   

on October 20, 2011

I purchased these because my man really loves pieced nipples and am a little nervous to do that. I got these and he was excited and loved the look but they come off way to easy and tanished after 1 week or less..I did like the smile he did get..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nipplelicious   

on March 4, 2013

Got these for my 57 year old wife...she loves them!! She wears them all the time and her nipples are hard all day. She has never been hornier in her life....wears me out but what a way to go....even her girlfriend wears them and her being single she wants a threesome......oh my!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



these nipple rings are great and love to wear them   

on June 1, 2008

my sex partner and i both have a set and we think that they are great especially when we have sex. they don't come off that easy while we are role playing also.we wear them all the time while we are in bondage and we wear them in and out of the house they feel great. i would recomment them to other people.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.