Customers who bought this item also bought:


Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil
Adam & Eve Deep Throat Gel
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
Adam & Eve Go Long Delay Gel
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil $9.95
Adam & Eve Deep Throat Gel $7.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
Adam & Eve Go Long Delay Gel $12.95

Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil Features

 

Set The Mood For Sexy Massage!
An Adam & Eve exclusive!

Enjoy sensual massage even more with this lightly-scented massage oil enhanced with the powerful sexual allure of pheromones. Attract, arouse and feel the passion build! Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil leaves skin soft, smooth and infused with a gentle scent of strawberry and citrus –– and you'll both find yourself more attracted to each other! 4 fluid ounces.

• Mineral oil based
• Infused with pheromones to attract
• A little goes a long way, use sparingly
• 4 fluid ounces
• Flip top bottle

It's been proven in the jungle –– pheromones attract – then you decide what happens next!

Just lay your lover down and drizzle some Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil into the palms of your hands, the oil will warm a bit between your hands –– then apply it a little at a time for smooth, even coverage with no mess. Just pop the top of Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil and you'll both will be attracted to physical contact.

Adam & Eve recommends Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil for couples who want to dial down their sensual pleasures to a slower, more enjoyable pace.

Keep Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil away from most sex toys.


Ingredients: Mineral Oil ((Paraffinum Liquidum), Fragrance (Parfum), Androstadienone.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Adam and Eve

Gender:

Male, Female

Volume:

4 oz.

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

Good massage oil   

on March 14, 2014

The thing I really like about this product is it dries up 5 or so minutes after you use it! and it doesn't feels slimy or anything, it really soaks into your skin. so you don't have to shower afterwards. and you can just wash your hands and get down to more inappropriate activities. The one we got was suppose to be strawberry but it smelled more like pinewood and oranges and flowers. It was a lovely scent thou. It didnt seem unusually intoxicating or anything considering it has the word pheromone on the bottle. But overall my bf and I loved it. We will defintely get this product again. the only downside really is that is cant be used for lube. Nothing like a massage to turn up the heat.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



the best   

on March 2, 2014

this is the best no matter what you massage
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect   

on February 25, 2014

No sticky residue or mess. It drove my wife crazy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Silky Smooth!   

on February 25, 2014

This massage oil is so silky smooth. It does not smell like strawberry though, which is fine because the sent is outstanding! I can not pinpoint what the smell is. My boyfriend and I used this on each other for a nice relaxing massage and it felt so nice on the skin and it was not oily, sticky, or tacky, like many massage oils. We both noticed that only when our hands touched the skin there was a warm sensation, which felt lovely. I highly recommend this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sexy massage   

on February 17, 2014

I love this . It really works . Great slick but not sticky . The smell is sensual and light . I gave my .... A massage and he was in heaven and turned on to the point we didn't finish the massage .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Better than I thought!   

on February 17, 2014

Slippery, not greasy or sticky. The scent isn't over powering. Don't expect "strawberry". It's made with orange peel oil, smells great though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I Love it!!!!   

Sarah Vanover on January 2, 2014

The massage oil made mine and his skin feel silky smooth it was not sticky at all and a little goes a long way. I did not have to constantly reapply an hour and half later skin was still silky smooth. and for a big plus the sex was amazing the Pheromone definitely got our hormones a pumping. I will make sure to have this product in stock at all times
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



more more more   

on December 17, 2013

Great scent and yes it seems to create more turn on...oil is really good and makes your massage easy and fun and sensual. A little seems to go a long way.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smells Amazing!   

melissaowen21 on December 16, 2013

Guys always like my perfumes and lotions. I always get compliments on it. It made me nervous ordering something I couldn't smell first but it smells soooo good!!! Trust me he/she will love it ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful   

on May 28, 2013

Love this oil...lightly scented, doesn't have much taste... only downfall is the bottle... seems to leak no matter what I do
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews