Customers who bought this item also bought:


Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil
Adam & Eve Deep Throat Gel
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
Adam & Eve Go Long Delay Gel
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil $9.95
Adam & Eve Deep Throat Gel $7.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
Adam & Eve Go Long Delay Gel $12.95

Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil Features

 

Set The Mood For Sexy Massage!
An Adam & Eve exclusive!

Enjoy sensual massage even more with this lightly-scented massage oil enhanced with the powerful sexual allure of pheromones. Attract, arouse and feel the passion build! Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil leaves skin soft, smooth and infused with a gentle scent of strawberry and citrus –– and you'll both find yourself more attracted to each other! 4 fluid ounces.

• Mineral oil based
• Infused with pheromones to attract
• A little goes a long way, use sparingly
• 4 fluid ounces
• Flip top bottle

It's been proven in the jungle –– pheromones attract – then you decide what happens next!

Just lay your lover down and drizzle some Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil into the palms of your hands, the oil will warm a bit between your hands –– then apply it a little at a time for smooth, even coverage with no mess. Just pop the top of Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil and you'll both will be attracted to physical contact.

Adam & Eve recommends Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil for couples who want to dial down their sensual pleasures to a slower, more enjoyable pace.

Keep Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil away from most sex toys.


Ingredients: Mineral Oil ((Paraffinum Liquidum), Fragrance (Parfum), Androstadienone.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Adam and Eve

Gender:

Male, Female

Volume:

4 oz.

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve Pheromone Massage Oil



20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
Great quality!   

on October 22, 2008

This massage oil is great, even my wife was impressed and she used to be a massage therapist. The only oil that comes close is coconut oil, and that doesn't smell nearly as pleasing as this oil.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Great Product!!   

on November 30, 2009

My girl and I love this massage oil. The smell alone turns us both on and the oil leaves no sticky mess. Great massage oil! Definitely buying again...and again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
love it   

on April 8, 2009

The strawberry scent was refreshing Smells delicious, very slippery massage oil was nice and smooth, not oily.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Great stuff   

on November 25, 2009

Good all around scent is not over whelming and NO STIANS doesnt taste much either =)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
mazing   

sycorider849 on July 16, 2011

all i gotta say is... WOW. it works great... it turns me on and feels very nice for back rubs and fullbody massages.. guys treat your women to a special treat. i reccomend this
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
My pleasure Oil!   

on November 12, 2008

This stuff is great. The smell is wonderful and it is not sticky at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
smell is amazing   

Angie from GA on February 18, 2009

I could smell this stuff the second I opened the package. It smells amazing, and it worked pretty well. Got a little sticky feeling, but we just added a little more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
magic oil   

sun32flower on April 14, 2009

Great item to have!!I loved it! It feels so smooth not oily. Loved the smell.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!   

on April 15, 2010

All I can say is..Oh my!! This stuff is wonderful! I tried it along with Kama Sutra Desenitizing Pleasure Balm on my husband & it was wonderful! Four hours of total bliss!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
very nice   

on October 28, 2009

Smells great, it feel so smooth. my boyfriend really liked it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.