Flavored Condom Sampler 50-pack

Item# F572
In Stock
Price: $19.95

Flavored Condom Sampler 50-pack Features

 

Yummy Condoms In Fruit Flavors

Fun flavors and safe sex! 50 latex condoms with flavored lubricant come in 10 each of Grape, Vanilla, Mint, Strawberry and Banana. Great for oral sex and they really taste good! Reservoir tip, straightwall design, FDA approved.

Product Details

 


Customer Reviews - Flavored Condom Sampler 50-pack



1 person found the following review helpful
Dissapointed   

princ3ss on April 10, 2009

not what i expected..my hubby said they fit toooo tight..if you are a man with a thick penis you should consider...an you can bearly taste the flavors and they go away really quick.. not a very good product....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
tight   

on June 28, 2009

These condoms are tighter than most I have used. My wife says the flavors are not as strong as other brands of flavored condoms, but she likes the varity of flavors.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Too Tight   

on April 3, 2010

Condoms are way too tight
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Tight and sticky....not what I want in a condom   

on April 20, 2010

The condoms were too tight and felt very sticky both inside and out and the flavor goes away very quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Tasty   

on June 6, 2012

your partner will enjoy the many flavors.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Better than others   

mtncple133 on September 19, 2012

Like the mint and cherry the best.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fantastic thingies   

on February 15, 2008

Flavored condoms are awesome!They should have been invented years ago but I am happy that somebody did.My sex life has changed for the better because of them.I could not be happier and my boyfriend loves when I give him oral sex now.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The Best   

KAT on May 28, 2008

Love this better than the cheaper condom sampler. I used to buy nothing but the other ones. For five dollars more these are the best. I love the grape and mint. Great sampler, good for oral.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



worth buying   

satisfied lil man on June 8, 2008

My wife had always liked the act of oral sex, but she had problems due to taste reasons. After we purchased this product, she's loved doing it for good. She's gone crazy everytime she gives me oral. She enjoys the grape and banana flavored the most, especially the grape ones. She says the strawberry ones taste like bubbly gum, but she didn't like the mint ones at all. So if I may suggest try to even out the other flavors instead. Definitely 5 stars!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



oral lover   

****leslie**** this is my myspace display name. on July 18, 2008

for me it dont matter for me about the taste but one day i wanted to try these flavors out so i did and so far i dont like to grape and bannana.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.