Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)

Item# 8915
In Stock
Price: $3.95

Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) Features

 

Keep your vibrators and sex toys going for longer than ever!

Duracell delivers long-lasting power and performance for even the most demanding sex toys! No other battery will keep your vibrators humming as long or as strong as Duracell!

Each pack contains 2 AA batteries.

Product Details

 


Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
too much juice!!!!   

on May 4, 2008

We had a couple great vibrators just konk out, after like 2 weeks. We later spoke with a sales person at a local "toy" store, and he explained that these batteries have a problem with actually burning up the little motors in our toys :( He recommended the lesser expensive batteries for toy longevity, because they dont put out as much of the surges of electricity to them. Going out to buy new batteries takes a lot less time than waiting for your new toy to be shipped to you 'cuz the other one burned out... Word.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Decent Bang for your Buck   

on April 12, 2008

Good price = to local store pricing, lasts pretty long but drops off toward the end of life. Would like to see A&E carry the Energizer Lithium battery's. Bought them as a replacement for these and talk about juiced up WOW !!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Over priced   

on June 2, 2010

To buy 2 batteries it was 4 dollars...? a bit high if you ask me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
So far, so good.   

on March 26, 2009

So far these batteries have worked good. Haven't died out after two weeks of hard usage. I'm impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
free shipping   

on July 29, 2010

used this to get over the min for free shiping
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Batteries   

on August 11, 2010

These shipped quickly. I loved that I got a email on the day I made my order and when the order was shipped. This company is very diligent and I love ordering from them. These batteries will go great with the vibrating gift I got!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Power Up!   

on October 8, 2008

These batteries stay charged for quite a bit of time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Can never have enough batteries   

on October 24, 2009

Great batteries, no problems
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
unbelievabe   

on June 28, 2012

these batteies gave me the most intense orgasm in my pussie
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Batteries are always good to have.   

on May 7, 2008

Can't go wrong with batteries.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.