I've Never Game Cards

Item# H590
In Stock
Price: $9.95

I've Never Game Cards Features

 

Have you ever…
Funnier than ever!

Learn your partner’s most intimate secrets and your friends’ most embarrassing stories with a new sex-themed version of the popular drinking game!

Every card is a new question about orgies, personal sex kinks, past hook-ups and more. There’s a series of fun actions (mostly involving drinking but you can also make up your own sexier responses) to do after everyone finishes spilling their guts.

The cards are great for bar hopping, partying with friends or just helping to break the ice. And when you’re finished playing, you’ve got a whole list of fun things to try with your partner to get ready for the next game!

Sample cards include:
- I’ve never had sex on my roommate’s bed.
- I’ve never made out with more than three people in one night.
- I’ve never worn another person’s underwear.
- I’ve never been caught having sex in a public place.

Includes 100 more question cards and 10 make up your own question cards.

Product Details

 


Customer Reviews - I've Never Game Cards



17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
Great for Laughs!   

eesa237 on August 28, 2008

I absolutely love playing the game "I never" when drinking, but my friends and I always run out of things to say. This card game has tons of great, new "Never have I's" with awesome outcomes whether you have or have not done the event. It's definitely a twist on the original game. We even got a lot more men to play because they like the card game a lot better.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Fun!   

on October 4, 2008

The cards are definitely a good time! They have a lot of good questions, mostly sexual (which is always fun) but they throw a few other good ones in there too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
So Awesome!!!!   

on February 28, 2009

I ordered these cards about a week ago,and had a get together with some friends and their play mates,and we had the best time!!! We got the drinks out to play along with this and man,O man....we were all sloshed!!! Great Game!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
haven't played yet, but read thru the cards   

on November 12, 2009

I like that they included several blanks so you could fill in your own. I got these to kick start a classic version of the game sometime when you can make up questions to get people to specifically admit something you suspected all along.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not drunk enough   

on November 12, 2009

There are some great "I nevers" in these cards, but unfortunately, not enough opportunities to drink, in my opinion. Fun to play, but I think you'd learn a lot more if all the cards were "All Play" all the time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Lots of fun   

Ivik on April 8, 2010

The questions were a lot of fun. Problem with it is, if you are kind of vanilla, meaning you are not that crazy, you won't be drinking much. But you can always pretend you did!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Group Game   

on August 19, 2010

Game is fun but the questions can be kind of out there for some people and not enough all play...but we midified the rules and everyone was playing with every card.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun   

on September 23, 2010

Fun game to help you learn more about your friends
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great idea!   

on February 21, 2012

The cards are a great warm up to an awesome night of fun! Could be a little more risque, but the blank cards can help with that :D I would definitely recommend them!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sounds fun   

on May 8, 2012

Looks like it might be fun with friends
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



FUN!   

Charlotte, NC on November 5, 2012

Actually kind of fun, but i'm more innocent so i dont drink much
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Fun   

on December 21, 2012

Great for that get together and to break the ice.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun for adult parties   

on November 26, 2013

Thinking these are going to be a great addition to our adult parties.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun   

on December 26, 2013

Great game for girl's day.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Give it a try   

ReneeR on January 18, 2014

Me and my friends love this!! Lots of drunken fun for girls nights out.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(0)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.