Hot And Spicy Dice Features

 

Roll The Dice For Erotic Fun & Games

Everybody wins in this dice game! She rolls the pink dice, he rolls the blue dice to determine the body part, action performed and location to perform it. Will it be “lick her nipples in the dining room” or “suck his balls in the kitchen”? Each roll of the dice produces unexpected, sexy fun! Great gift, too.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Cal Exotics

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Hot And Spicy Dice



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
I love to play...   

on May 4, 2009

The dice are wonderful! I love the his/her set with locations...they keep things interesting and creative. My boyfriend and I have had a lot of great times with these..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Lot's of Fun   

DB#24 on July 2, 2009

I really enjoyed this, We both like adventure but were unsure how to approach it so this helped break the ice and made things happen. We took our time with each "command" and it was awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on November 27, 2009

Lots of fun. We both loved it and you can always substitute places if necessary.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Love it!   

on December 14, 2010

These dice are great because there are three for my husband and three for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
fun way to past the time...   

Sexually Satisfied on September 2, 2008

they are definitely something to past the time to get to know each other, my only qualm is I wish they had more locations on the body that were fun....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
haven't bought yet   

on October 18, 2008

what are all the sides? thinking about buying but wanted to see if someone could tell me what all the choices are?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
better then a barrel full of monkeys   

on October 23, 2008

very fun to play with the wife. now if i can get her to get a couple to play the game with us.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
A fun change   

on January 21, 2009

We had fun with this dice game. Helped keep things different and alive. Some of the locations are difficult if you have kids in the house, may need to send them to the grandparents for a over night visit
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
can't go wrong with this!   

on January 30, 2009

the location dice makes it even more fun than regular sex dice!! definitely led to some exciting times around my boyfriend's dorm!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
cant go wrong   

on March 3, 2009

my wife and i loved playing this game made things fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.