Max Enhance Breast Cream

Item# A311
In Stock
Price: $39.95

Max Enhance Breast Cream Features

 

Get Bigger, Sexier Breasts!

Introducing a new cream designed to firm your breasts and increase your cup size! Max Enhance contains genuine Pueraria Mirificia extract, which encourages expansion of breast tissue to provide shape and support. The women tested reported feeling more vivacious and confident with their revitalized appearance. Easy to use – just massage it in for 3-5 minutes a day, and you could see noticeable results in just a few weeks. 5 fl. oz. tube.

Product Details

 


Volume:

5 fl. oz.

Customer Reviews - Max Enhance Breast Cream



2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
littlehills   

imoan on July 4, 2008

just started using it this week,so i will have to get back with you as to wheather it works.Will know when I have to order a bigger bra!!:):) So far no adverse affects
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
works good   

on February 26, 2008

it smells nasty but i have noticed a change in my breast.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
enhancing cream   

so satisfied on June 11, 2008

I've only been using the creams for two weeks, but I haven't notices a difference in size. My skin is a lot softer but that's the ony change. I'll post another review in a few weeks if I notice any changes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



firm and full of cheer   

on April 23, 2010

the product does produce results that are pleasing to the both of you, my wife was very happy in the way her breast firmed up :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cream Works However   

great product .. however see review on October 20, 2010

Max Enhance Breast Cream work really well .. however you have to keep using the product in order for your chest to stay the size you gain.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



we will see   

on December 19, 2010

startin to see improvments we will see
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



FEELS GREAT!!   

on March 12, 2012

MAKES MY BREASTS FEEL FIRMER WHICH MAKES ME FEEL BETTER ABOUT MYSELF!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING!!!!!!   

on August 6, 2012

My girlfreind went from a 44HH to a 65J in just a month and shes still growing,her breasts are softer,rounder,firmer,more sensitive, and perkier we both love this product and would recommend it to others :D,The only downside is the smell its awfull:(,she recommends using one of your favorite smelling lotions with the product :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



phillychef   

on September 2, 2013

I LOVE this product! It has not only given me a new firmness to my breasts (at the ripe age of 36, others think I have implants!) but has definitely increased size, from a starving B to a full C! Love this cream!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.