A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant

Item# 063X
In Stock
Price: $8.95 - $12.95
Select Option:
In Stock

A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant Features

 

Thicker Formula for Longer-Lasting Anal Fun!

Adam & Eve Quality On The Label –– In The Bottle!

You can bet your butt on Adam & Eve's finest anal lube! It's specially designed for silky-smooth backdoor sex! Odorless water-based formula is safe with condoms and your favorite sex toys. A little goes a long way!

We've created Adam & Eve's Forbidden Anal Lubricant based on experience –– over 40 years of customer satisfaction.

•    Adam & Eve Forbidden Anal Lubricant
•    Formulated for amazing sensual encounters
•    Makes it slick and comfy where you need it most
•    Protects sensitive anal region
•    Created for Adam & Eve customers
•    Water based
•    Long lasting
•    Never sticky or tacky
•    Easy clean up
•    Safe for all sex toys
•    Latex condom compatible
•    Available only from Adam & Eve

When you’re ready for anal sex or anal toy play, you'll need a lube that can keep up with you and won’t leave you coming up dry. Adam & Eve Forbidden Anal Lubricant does all that and more!
 
A special, thick, time-tested formula provides the enhanced endurance you need for truly satisfying backdoor sensations. It lasts longer than other lubes, so you don't have to worry about stopping in mid-fun to apply more lube.

Butt plugs, strap-on sex, or toys made from glass, rubber, metal and plastic all feel better and insert more easily with some Adam & Eve Forbidden Anal Lubricant on hand.

After the anal party's over, clean your sex toys before putting them away with Adam & Eve 4-In-1 Pure & Clean Toy Cleaner. Its anti-bacterial formula deodorizes, disinfects, sanitizes any sex toy safely, with ease. Get more out of your adult sex toy investment with this alcohol free, non greasy cleaner!

Adam & Eve recommends its Forbidden Anal Lubricant to men, women and couples who seek comfort while being sexually adventurous at the same time.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Adam and Eve

Gender:

Male, Female

Volume:

4 oz., 8 oz.

Customer Reviews - A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant



1 person found the following review helpful
no slide   

katwomen on June 26, 2008

it gave no lub,,for the butt plug.It was to sticky and messy.I didnt like it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Perfect for nervous first-timers!!   

A happy wife! on July 3, 2008

I absolutely love this product. I always read the reviews other ppl write and wonder if they were for real. The other reviews made me want to spend the 12 bucks to make anal easier and I did. It was messy(always is) but it was amazing...i 'finished' so fast and normally when that happens my husband has to stop because i tense up and it starts to hurt well that wasn't the case this time. We kept going and he LOVES it...now I can to. Best 12 bucks I've spent in my bedroom...SERIOUSLY!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
great   

on July 6, 2008

I loved this product made everything go in where it should like a breeze but it taste awful if your trying to finish off what you started afterwards
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
NOT FOR ME   

on July 8, 2008

Did not do what it says and the product was to thin. The product needs to be thicker.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
works wonders!!   

on July 10, 2008

did a lot of research and reading of reviews before purchacing this... Went through a lot of maybe and ifs... buckled down and bought this! I'm not sorry! It is amazing! I would recommend this to anyone! A must have for any couple who enjoys getting a little freaky!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
LOVE IT!!!   

SarahCouponGal on July 30, 2008

This is one of my favorite products. My husband is way too large for anal sex without this. We've tried several other brands...but I like this one the best.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Incredible!   

on October 7, 2008

This product made my first "real" anal experience the most incredible experience I have every had during sex..just enough..the sensation is still there, but there is no pain..just all pleasure.. that's all I felt was this incredible pleasure.. like none I have ever experience before..have tried other lubes in the past and just could not handle the pain.. this product does what it says it will do.. relaxes the muscles just a little numbing effect..lubrication that last and last.. it's my new best friend!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
So far the best   

Malia on November 19, 2008

Just this year have I found the enjoyment of anal sex. I couldnt find any lube that I really liked untill I purchased this product. The moment it arrived my boyfriend n I tried it and it is absolutly the best.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Very Nice   

Mrs Aussie Dave on November 26, 2008

I love this lube others offer what this acually delivers, I hated anal before I discovered this lube, now I'm into it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
smooth glide   

on December 30, 2008

So far this has been the best lube. It last longer than any other we have tried. My husband loves anal sex but the lubes never worked very well so it hurt too much. With this I can enjoy myself as well as him.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.