Adam & Eve Deep Throat Gel

Item# 5516
In Stock
Price: $7.95

Adam & Eve Deep Throat Gel Features

 

Suppress Your Gag Reflex & Swallow His Entire Shaft!

A Deep Throat Treat He Won't Forget! 

Finally, a "deep throat" gel that mildly numbs the throat to help add inches and excitement during fellatio! Fresh menthol flavoring gently relaxes throat muscles to enhance the entire oral love experience for both partners! An Adam & Eve Signature Product. Handy 4 oz. tube. 

Product Details

 


Brand:

Adam and Eve

Gender:

Male, Female

Amount:

4 ounces

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve Deep Throat Gel



15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
This Really Does Work....   

Wife of a HAPPY Husband..... on June 6, 2008

I got this to use on my husband, and let me say that it really does work. I love the minty taste that you get from it. My only gripe is that there were no directions, and I had to figure it out on my own. HINT>>>>you need about 5-10 minutes to get this in your mouth before it goes to work.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
I can take it like a trooper!   

on September 26, 2008

This stuff works awesome. Husband is in heaven! I can be down there for an hour. Throat is sore but it works!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
tastes good   

on August 18, 2010

I received this as a free gift with my purchase. I put a little on my finger, put on my tongue and spread it in the inside of my mouth, then swallowed the rest. I was never able to deep throat my husband without gagging. This worked wonders!! It lasted for about 10 minutes, but that is more than enough time and I you can reapply if needed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
yummy!   

on February 23, 2011

I have a really bad gag reflex, so I can usually only get about 3 inches in. But I bought this to suprise my boyfriend for his birthday and wow, went right down. It tastes amazing which is a plus!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 20 people found the following review helpful
not what I thought   

on April 24, 2008

My wife squeezed about half the tube into her mouth, down her throat...waited about 15 minutes and she was still gagging. What went wrong. Is my wife just broken?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Worth trying   

MrH on December 26, 2008

My first impression was that it smelled like toothpaste! After trying it, it did taste alot like toothpaste, but it works!!! The only complaint I have about this product is the consistancy, which made me gag at first. However the mint flavor was what made it bearable. Definately worth trying if you have a horrible gag reflex like me!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
I Can Go Deeper   

on August 31, 2008

I was sent this product in place of another that is no longer available. I was a little leary. But, I tried it with my husband and I definately can go deeper than before. My husband loves that!! The gel seems a little, slimey, for lack of better words. But, if you use a Q-tip and apply at the back of your tongue and at the back of your throat on top, it seems to really work. Give it about 5 minutes or so to really work. Have fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
:D!   

on July 17, 2009

Kills my ridiculously strong gag reflex! My husband and I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Awesome!   

sangrecaliente on January 4, 2009

Before this I could not deep throat his plentiful manhood! We both recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Didn't Work   

on April 30, 2008

First off, there are no directions. I tried using it by putting some on my finger and sticking my finger down my throat. We tried it, and I couldn't get him in any deeper than before. So, I contacted Customer Service. They told me I am to use it like toothpaste. Put some on a toothbrush and brush my back teeth and the back of my throat. So I did ... a little better, but not by much. In my opinion -- not worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Works great   

on April 23, 2008

I have a bad gag reflex, but hubby has always wanted me to give him BJ's. After reading the reviews of other customers, I decided to try this and was amazed with how well it worked. I never gagged once and he really enjoyed it. The taste isn't the best, almost tastes like a minty toothpaste, but I got used to it after the second time and recommend it to everyone wanting to numb the gag reflex. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not bad...   

on January 3, 2009

The flavor was decent & I could feel the numbing effect, but I'm still not sure of the best way to apply the product deep enough on my throat. He seemed pleased although the product didn't seem to improve our oral experience as much as expected.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
mmmmmm...   

on April 12, 2010

SMELLS AND TASTES REALLY GOOD! BUT iT DiDNT SEEM TO NUMB...i L0VE iT FOR THE TASTE THOUGH! MAKES ME WANT TO GiVE MY HUSBAND HEAD MORE!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
could be better   

on April 2, 2008

Taste and feels like toothpaste kinda weird texture. Did numb throat a little but could be much better, more like orajel.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
This is awesome   

on September 2, 2008

All you have to do is apply the product to your fingers or the area that you will be rubbing or licking. In no time, the product will be attached to the sides of your throat giving you and the person you are pleasuring a few, new and wonderful sensations.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
What's the point   

on September 11, 2008

Didn't change ability and the taste is bad
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
wife loves it but doesn't last long.   

Steve from WA on March 3, 2009

Bought this for my wife who has a really sensitive gag reflex. It works great she was able to take all of me without gagging, but it only lasted for about 5-10 minutes at the very most. Other than that great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
kinda worked, didn't last.   

on March 6, 2009

I have a really sensitive gag reflex and this helped for all of 2 min. It also has a horrible taste like benga muscle cream.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
GREAT!!!!   

on November 11, 2009

Without this I would never be able to blow anyone without gagging!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
good   

on February 21, 2011

This works very good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
lame   

on March 14, 2011

didnt work at all
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Eww.   

on December 31, 2011

This tastes, and smells like Colgate toothpaste. Will NOT be buying this again. Highly unsatisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
perfect   

on February 1, 2012

I love this stuff!! it doesnt numb my throat, but it definitly helps me take more in and tastes so yummy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
suctioncup   

loveitnow on January 7, 2008

me and my lover tried this after i realized he was too big and my gag reflex would kick in. A glass of wine, some in my mouth, waited 10 minutes and he loved it. and i could give him head till he climaxed. he bought 3 more the next day.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Throat Gel   

on April 11, 2008

This helped some, not alot of numbing, Mint flavor ok,
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
greeeeaat stuffff   

sandy on April 13, 2008

if you couldn't get his long dong down, ha ha now u can love this product..it is hard to guess which one of us likes it best...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Deep throat gel   

on April 24, 2008

I bought this for my fiance who was kind of skeptical. After she tried it she was able to go deeper than ever before. It doesn't tingle and it taste just like toothpaste but not to strong.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Misleading   

no on May 1, 2008

It did not come with any thing telling you how to use it and it didn,t do what it were to do
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
loved it!!!!!   

on May 3, 2008

My boyfriend and I used this product for the first time last night. I thought it worked great, and he loved how far I could go. I usually gag when I try to go deep but this time I didn't. It really does need directions. We will be buying this product again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not worth it   

on June 6, 2008

Didn't work flet no numbing am going to try the mints all good reviews on those
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wonderfull   

Stepinoc on October 18, 2008

Upon using this item my lady friend was able to take another 2 inches. Using this item has raised the pleassure factor 100 fold. I highly recomend this item for poeple dealing with above average length
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Made my gag reflex worse   

on September 29, 2010

So I can already take in all of my husband but occassionally my gag reflex flairs up and makes it hard for me to do it more than a few seconds at a time. When we got this as a free gift, I figured it would help to keep that slight gag reflex away. It actually ended up drying out my throat and making my gag reflex worse so I gagged before even getting him all the way in
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
It works!   

on December 8, 2010

Best thing that can be said about any product... it actually worked. Allowed her to take me deeper than ever before. It certainly was great for me and it made her happy to see my pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
yuk   

on August 14, 2011

girl tried it..tasted like toothpaste or liquid gum.. didnt seem to do anything..but luckily it was a free gift so no complaints
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Disappointed did not work   

on October 16, 2011

Did not work at all, way too sweet....was not impressed feel as though it was a waste of money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Different   

on December 18, 2011

I really like the minty taste. It was/felt really weird when I first used it but I absolutely love the different feeling/weirdness it gave me. I highly recommend Adam and Eve Deep Throat Gel - Mint.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Yum.   

on February 17, 2012

Haven't used this yet, but it smells really good. Excited to see how this will work.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Best Lub Ever   

OldManwithHotWife on July 16, 2013

My wife and I both love to give and receive oral sex. These old folks love Oral sex, toy sex, love sex, and more oral sex over and over. We use this gel as our only lube because oral sex is always in play. Just add your saliva to the mix and you both are slick to go. Must Have for Old folk!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



cool product   

on March 5, 2008

did exactly what it's supposed to. only thing is, you gag because you have to practically swallow the product for it to work. minty taste
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



dose a little   

on March 6, 2008

its not all the complicated to figure out how to use it, the mint flavour could be better. kinda taste like toothpaste. it worked for like the first few mins then stopped working, other then that it was worth the experience.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



didn't work for me   

DISAPPOINTED on March 30, 2008

I tried it and maybe it's me, but I only got the same amount of the penis in mu mouth I always get. I've never been able to go deep anyway, I thought this might help, but.....NOT!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



deep throat gel   

on April 3, 2008

My husband loves this gel!! I used it for the first time last night and he was blown away at how much longer I could perform orally on him. It does taste like tooth paste but isn't bad.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



deep throat gel   

on April 11, 2008

I do think it does need directions but thats ok I figured it out by myself lol but i really enjoy it it helps alot and i know he loves it to so thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ghaf   

on May 10, 2008

It has a great taste the only thing i would change is somewhere on the tube you could find out how you use the gel. It was very hard to put on but other then that it worked fine.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



almost took the whole thing- not bad for his size   

on May 21, 2008

this is a great gel for giving head. my gag reflex is so bad that i cant even get my finger the whole way to the back of my throat! so i just put some gel as far back as i could get it and then let it slide down to the base of my tongue and sit there until i can feel it working a bit. i used it on a bigger guy so i still couldnt fit the whole 9in in but i did get a couple of more inches in than what i normally do. i took alot of him for such a little mouth! the gel seemed to make it nice and wet too. he enjoyed it very much. it left him satisfied and excited for the next time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worrisome   

on June 5, 2008

Due to the lack of information on the label, my girl was reluctant to try it. When I finally convinced her by tasting it myself, we both found that it did little to numb the affected area or quell the gag reflex. All in all, a disappointing product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Made my mouth dry   

on August 9, 2008

It numbed my throat a little but didn't stay that way fro long enough to do the job. And it made my mouth dry. It did help, but I am not amazed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Useless...   

on July 3, 2009

This product did NOTHING for me...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BEST BUY!!!   

on January 26, 2010

WOW! We used it several times on me and it is like instant saliva. Exceptional difference in her ability to "deep throat". It lives up to its name. Who ever the inventor is he?she is a genius.!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

wildsex on May 11, 2010

This gel is the bomb.I don't know how to explain it, just buy it you wont be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



disappointed   

on January 18, 2011

doesn't work ! would return but not worth the postage !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Does the trick   

on January 31, 2012

Delivers 100% as advertised.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



No luck   

on April 19, 2012

I figured I'd give it a shot.... NO LUCK!! Zip, zero, nada!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

james phillips on June 6, 2012

wife likes it doesnt complain actually wants to do it all the time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Taste good   

on January 16, 2013

I am not sure if it makes you deep throat better, but it does taste good. It is winterfresh gum flavored.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Doesnt Work   

on February 8, 2013

i tried appying it with my finger and q tip still couldnt get it to work!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



taking it ALL   

on March 1, 2013

This product is amazing! My boyfriend was shocked that I could take all of him. I was shocked also.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ugh!!!   

on November 10, 2013

Tastes horrible and offers nothing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



no   

on January 17, 2014

it doesn't come with instructions to tell you how to use it an it doesn't numb you at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



May work...   

on January 18, 2014

So it seems like this works well. We decided to use it first thing in the morning, and within a few minutes my husband was almost done. The product itself... yuck. The taste wasn't bad, even my husband liked the taste of it (in my mouth prior to oral), but I have to say I almost puked trying to keep it in my mouth and getting it as far back as I could short of swallowing it. Not sure if I was able to get it farther, but it did help with the my overall annoyance of my gag reflexes. I would def use this product again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(14)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.