Sassy School Girl (18+) Costume

Item# F358
In Stock
Price: $39.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Sassy School Girl (18+) Costume Features

 

That’s a Paddlin’

Once your lover dons the sexy red plaid top and crotchless panties, she’ll transform into a dirty-talking, misbehaving delinquent – so you’d better be ready to give her a spanking! The apron-like top reveals a titillating side breast, while the ruffled bottom flares outward to accent your hips. When she bends over your knee, you’ll get an up close look at the white frills covering her tight behind before she starts yelling! Even after her punishment, she’s the picture of sweetness – until she spreads her legs to reveal her crotchless panties! Includes white armbands and hair ribbons.

 

Product Details

 


Colors:

Red, Black, Multicolor

Gender:

Female

Material:

Polyester

Size:

PLUS

Brand:

Dreamgirl

Customer Reviews - Sassy School Girl (18+) Costume



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
sized wrong   

on October 22, 2009

ordered the queen size, package says it will fit 165-275. I am 195 and my breast fell right out of the sides. everywhere else fit fine but the top is not for women with large bust!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Too small   

on July 1, 2008

Just got it today, tried it on and almost cried!! I'm a size 16 and it looks like crapp! Poor qaulity...the queen is even small. Veryy disappointed!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
very HOT!!   

on July 12, 2008

This outfit looks hot on my lady could'nt of asked for more....The crotchless panties leave lots of room for anal...you will like this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Very Naughty   

on June 17, 2008

It was better than I thought it was going to be. The material was good quality with finished seams, even pleating, doubled up material on the straps. Much better quality than I expected. The package DOES include the white frilly things on the arms and the red ribbons for the pig tails.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Worth it   

Jaz on July 4, 2008

My husband thought the ruffle butt panties were awesome, says you can't go wrong with those, they're very sexy. He liked the top because it covers just enough of the chest to tease, yet you can still get at the breasts when the time comes for that. I liked it- the materal is cheap-ish and it was a bit too short and not wide enough for my taste (I am a mama and am still a bit squishy from my last birth), but it was trashy in a good way- yet still sexy. My husband thought it was very sexy. I love the size selection- I hate fat-phobia!! I think it is best when pared with knee high boots or (even better) knee high socks/thigh highs and mary janes. Overall we both were pleased, but we both agreed the arm things are kinda dumb- totally unnecessary.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Sexy, sexy   

on August 1, 2008

Couldn't wait to try it on......although I am small busted (34a) and rather hippy.....boyfriend says I have a booty ass, it fits great. I may have to do a little adjustment on the top for a better fit, but he says it looks awesome! Can't wait to wear it again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Small   

on January 18, 2012

Even the queen size was to small for a 42 DD.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Get this one!   

on April 23, 2008

It made me look ultra hot and I wear the extended size. The panties are very sexy and the material is nice. Boyfriend loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Really cute, but...   

on June 4, 2008

This is really a cute little outfit but some of it doesn't look as sexy on me. I am about a "16" and have a "tummy" right now so I ordered the Queen . I have real DD's so they are a little saggy and from the side do not look as good as in the pictures. The panties are really cute and the scene from the backside is really sexy though. I tried a bra underneath the top but looked funny so I might have to put a small white top on underneath to try and push up my breasts (the perfect shirt would be a little midriff in the same fabric/color as the arm bands) so it looks more sexy, but the top is long enough to fit over my protuding tummy and think it will work.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
I asked myself, "Is this really the queen size?"   

on September 18, 2008

I just cant seem to see how one piece of clothing is going to fit anywhere from a size 2-14. And i'm a 14, so i ordered the queen size. When it arrived, i was like...Is this really the queen size? Needless to say I wasnt too pleased with how it fit, pictures were quite decieveing. I wouldnt reccomend this item to a woman that has a belly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Cute outfit but difficult fit!   

on October 15, 2008

The outfit has two size options. One size fits most and a queen size. The outfit is cute but there seems to be a mismatch in sizing. The panties fit well, but the top is too small. It probably would have been best to have a queen top even though my wife has only a C cup. I do admit that the outfit does perform as I endeavor to remove it quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
cute panties but top too small for large breasts   

on November 5, 2008

cute crotchless panties but be careful they break easily. the top is too small for my 38d breasts so they hang out the sides.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
not impressed   

on December 17, 2010

if you are a 40DD then do not get this. My girls were hanging out te sides. it says on the package one size for most queen sized and the weight limit is 165-245. My man liked it so i am keeping it. i should have just made the top and gone to buy some sexy undies.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
LOVE IT   

Ra from Houston on December 24, 2010

I look awesome in this even though I am a plus-sized woman. Unlike the plus-sized model, I do not have an hour-glass figure. However, I still look tasty (and not just to myself!) and have gotten rave reviews! The arm and hair accessories are an awesome touch!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Love it   

on June 19, 2012

I am pregnant right at the moment but my husband had an instant boner when I walked in the room with this on!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOT HOT HOT!!   

Ruby's Daddy on May 27, 2008

When the outfit came in the mail my wife modeled it for me. She looked great in it since she has a round butt and the panties fit nicely. True to your description it wasn't long before I had her over my knee. We ordered the paddle as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hot!   

on June 12, 2008

Wow!! She looks amazing in this, bought a few items and this was easily the favorite. Soft & comfy, panties fit well, and it's easy to take off!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Keeping him hard   

on June 15, 2008

I love this outfit. The first time I tried it on my husband had to go to work and when he seen me it did not take long for him to be hard. I was so excited about the first time that I couldn't wait to do it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big Breast!!   

Darling Niki on July 3, 2008

The costume is beautiful however the apron is not really fit for women with nice size breast like myself. That was the only thing that was not comfortable or did not fit properly over them.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A hit!   

on July 22, 2008

It was a hit at the fetish party last weekend. Very sexy. Only thing is the plus size didn't cover the 38DD's a little elastic on the top would make it a perfect outfit...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun and Sexy   

on July 28, 2008

My boyfriend and I really enjoyed this outfit. The only problem is that I am 2 different sizes. My lower half is a regular fits all, but I have a bust and very large shoulders,I pretty much need a Queen for the top. It would be nice to be able to mix sizes. The bottoms fit great, but the top barely covered my nipples, but my boyfriend did not mind. I love the fact that this outfit comes with the arm bands and the ribbon for the pig-tails. I would highly recommend this outfit for a fun but naughty time!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Extra Credit!   

on December 25, 2008

This outfit is awesome!! My wife put it on, and I could not help but ravage her right away. She is a bigger girl, and very leery of trying sexy outfits, but we both enjoyed this one. Just wish it had a skirt to match the top, and the top could be a little wider, big breasts are barely covered.....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOT!!   

on January 28, 2009

I loved this outfit! I felt so sexy in it and hubby was floored at how hot it was! HE LOVED IT TOO!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Gooood Outfit   

on February 5, 2009

I love this product for males/females injoyment
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nothing more than an apron   

on February 7, 2009

i got it thought it would be cute for my husband got it out and both of us said it looked like an apron plan on returning the item
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Looks Like an Apron   

on March 19, 2009

I thought this outfit looked super cute online. I decided to buy it to surprise my husband. When I got it, I tried it on and it looks terrible. Looks like I am wearing an apron. I am returning this item.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice   

on April 9, 2009

It was very cute. Fit pretty well, the botoms were just a little big, but didn't bother either of us too much at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



We loved it   

LicketySweetSlit on April 13, 2009

Great outfit! In the last year ive put on about 30 lbs-gotta love that southern food-& yet this outfit STILL looks great-it hides the tummy bulge that all those mommies worry about-with just enough of a peek-a-boo for the guy in your life.I have long hair and loved the red ribbon-I braided it into my pigtails and added white knee high socks and oxfords- Oh and the material was perfect-it felt so good that my nipples stayed hard-
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love love love   

on September 3, 2009

this is a wonderful addition to my "wardrobe" of sorts. LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!   

on December 14, 2009

The costume fits a little awkwardly but my husband did not care. It's his favorite outfit of mine!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!   

;) on February 22, 2010

i saw it and thought it was so sexy and cute..showed it to my bf he got it for me and I LOVE IT..fits good..the material isnt cheap...feels awesome..cant wait to use it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING   

on December 12, 2011

my wife bought this a little while back, well she finally wore it laste night...OMG it was so sexy...like WOW. AMAZING outfit, really made for a fun and GREAT night :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sexy as Hell   

on July 23, 2013

Love it on my lady.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



sexy   

on August 20, 2013

sweet outfit everyone loved it at the party. guys went crazy over my wife
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.