Customers who bought this item also bought:


Fantasy Bondage Set
Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
System Jo H2O Anal Lubricant
Sex & Mischief Bed Bondage Kit
 
:
You Save:
Fantasy Bondage Set $29.95
Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace $29.95
System Jo H2O Anal Lubricant $12.95
Sex & Mischief Bed Bondage Kit $39.95

Fantasy Bondage Set Features

 

Kinky & Erotic


Try something different! This beautiful stretch lace bra and panty set comes with a lace collar with a satin bow – attached by silvery chains to lace wrist cuffs! She can wear the chains in front or in back to thrill you both. Imported. Black only. One Size (2-14).

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black, Metallic

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Brand:

Dreamgirl

Material:

Lace

Customer Reviews - Fantasy Bondage Set



17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
Great for a curves!   

on March 24, 2008

My man was impressed that I bought this on my own -Overall I'm a size 12-14 and my all natural F's looked awesome in this bra! The collar and cuffs are hot hot. I'd recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
yes, you should get it!   

jessij on August 7, 2008

I find it amazing that people are dissatisfied with an outfit they spent under $30 for! I LOVE this set! The bra makes plump breasts look awesome. The chain is thin, but feminine. The choker is silky, and the lace is comfortable. I'm an in shape size 12 and would highly recommend this item to surprise your man with.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Great fun   

on February 25, 2009

It was very fun to use. Im a little over weight and it still fit great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
very cute great fit   

vintagedoll1378 on March 15, 2009

i weigh 90lbs, and it still looks amazing, very pleasantly surprised, the chains are super flimsy though, and should not be taken seriously as a bondage set. still very very sexy good gift idea too!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
LOVE THIS!!!   

Miss_Kitty on August 8, 2008

This is super sexy and very comfortable. The only thing that I have found wrong is that the clips on the end of the chain break easily but they come with a couple replacements and they are very easy to replace. All together it is a really hot outfit and I highly recomend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Fantasy bondage set   

on June 20, 2012

Super sexy!! It is totally amazing!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
YES   

A/C on August 7, 2012

MY WIFE LOOKED UNBELIEVABLE. INSTANT HARD ON.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Great item   

on October 22, 2008

Your girl will look and feel hot in this. The material is soft and the style is just awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Not worth it!   

on February 22, 2008

The Idea of this outfit is great but very cheezy. Thin material that looks like it came from the dollar store. Poor fit, only for women with very large breasts can't adjust in any way. The only reason I give it 2 stars is because the cuffs and chain going to the collar where a great turn on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Bondage fun   

on February 23, 2008

WOW sexy outfit that created alot of fun times!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.