Satin Mini Chemise

Item# U860
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Satin Mini Chemise Features

 

Makes feelin' sexy a breeze!

Slip on this sexy chemise for instant seduction!

This classical styled chemise looks like your basic, everyday nightgown. But appearances can be deceiving! This chemise is made from a special material that shimmers in low light for a seductive and even hypnotic effect.

It also feels incredibly soft and sensual – even rubbing against your most sensitive body efforts. The chemise is so comfortable that you’ll probably start wearing every night – whether you’re in the mood or not!  

The shoulder straps are fully adjustable so you can control how low the front dips to tease your lover.

The Satin Mini Chemise is made from polyester and is imported. Wash the chemise by hand and let it dry naturally after wearing it.

Product Details

 


Size:

S, M, L, XL

Gender:

Female

Brand:

iCollection

Material:

Satin

Customer Reviews - Satin Mini Chemise



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Great   

Robert b. on February 15, 2012

The chemise looks great on my wife and she love that the fabric does not cling to her at all
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Hot and Sexy   

OldManwithHotWife on July 16, 2013

My Sex Machine is teal hot and slinky in this chemise. Shows just enough curve of the ass to make this almost 60 guy feel like a 19 year old horny dog.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
kat w/a tude   

kat w/a tude on March 21, 2012

My husband loves it!!! He couldn't keep his hands off me
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
great set   

on March 21, 2012

its a great piece and it looked great on m wife
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
like   

on April 25, 2013

i got the teal one and the husband loves it on me. if you are tall like i am it will be short on you. im 5ft 9 an its really short. but maked a good annivsary gift to him. has a lot of give im the materal to fit over my pregnant belly
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



looking good   

on December 22, 2012

it looks good on my wife. love the way it feels. a little short but hell it aint gonna be on that long.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Happy wife Happy life   

on February 17, 2013

Love the fit. Very comfortable
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it   

on April 25, 2013

love it its confy to sleep in and it has lots of give to fit over my pregnat belly
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



cute   

on July 9, 2013

This nightgown is very comfortable and sexy fo wear
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels silky on the body!   

on July 26, 2013

Love the way it feels on me. It is comfortable enough to sleep in..Short enough that my Husband can snuggle up behind me in bed during the night and have some fun!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Beautiful   

on July 30, 2013

Shiny and Sexy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Looks nice   

Tamedcpl on September 10, 2013

Looks good it is soft But if it snags on anything it would miss the threading
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loving Adam & Eve   

on December 3, 2013

Great satin mini. so sexy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very nice material   

on February 15, 2014

Its a little bit shorter than it looks in then picture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



happy   

on February 25, 2014

Love the texter in the way it feels
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.