Enter Code BOGO50!

Vixen Mesh Two Piece Set

Item# R788
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Vixen Mesh Two Piece Set
Crotchless Cross-Dyed Lace Thong
You Save:
Vixen Mesh Two Piece Set  
Crotchless Cross-Dyed Lace Thong  

Vixen Mesh Two Piece Set

Add to Cart

Celebrate Your Sexiest Assets!

From the gaze-stealing cupless halter bra to the crotchless G-string, there's no doubt where your goodies are! Mesh insets add more of that "peek-a-boo" intrigue! Black nylon/spandex. Imported.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, this item may not be eligible for certain discounts.

Product Details

Add to Cart






S, M, L




Magic Silk

Customer Reviews

Vixen Mesh Two Piece Set reviews verified by Reevoo

20 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.9 out of 10)
True to size
Material quality
Value for money
Overall Rating
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 20 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)


LA, CA Adventurous and experimental
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: October 29 2015
Published on: November 26 2015
(10 out of 10)


Adventurous and experimental
its sexy
Confirmed purchase: October 30 2015
Published on: November 14 2015
(8 out of 10)


Charlotte/NC Happy & having fun
If you want to feel hot, girls, this is a great pick!! Never been one to wear a lot of lingerie but this certainly added some spice to the bedroom!!
Don't really like how the panties fit. In order for the crotchless feature to work effectively, the front has to ride extremely low. Feels awkward but the total outfit looks so good.....it really doesn't matter when it's all said and done.
Confirmed purchase: November 03 2015
Published on: November 13 2015
(10 out of 10)


Happy & having fun
My wife loves this item and it looks great on her.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: October 15 2015
Published on: October 25 2015
(6 out of 10)


I wear a bra with A cups. The top is nowhere near as sexy on me as it is on the picture, as there is too much material & I already bought the small size. The material is a cheap shiny vinyl -- expected as much for the price paid.
Confirmed purchase: April 23 2014
Published on: May 08 2014
(2 out of 10)


The size selector is a lie. The item only comes in large. Only discovered so after throwing away the box and receipt, so now I can't return it.
Confirmed purchase: April 25 2014
Published on: May 03 2014
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog