Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Skirty 3-Piece

Over 10,000 sold!
78 reviews Write A Review
Item #H408
In Stock
$24.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Up Your Skirty!

If he likes you in a skirt, he’ll love this! Fun tie-on top and bottom fits you pefectly––slip on elastic skirt to raise his pulse! Soft white with black trim polyester/spandex. Imported.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, this item may not be eligible for certain discounts.

Product Details

Brand: Mapale
Colors: White
Gender: Female
Material: Polyester
Size: S, M, L

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 8/20/2008 2:39:19 PM
Hot and sexy
Baught this to pick up the bed room entertainment and to say the lest this skirt barly covers every thing. My wife put this opne as soon as we got it let just say i was at attention right away
6 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2009 1:25:10 AM
LOVED IT!
My hubby loved this so much, he could not keep his hands off of me. He got hard just looking at me in this sexy skirty 3-piece. If you want your man to get really turned on buy this one!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2010 7:46:22 PM
Awesome...
Bought it for my gf as a surprise. This is her first lingerie ever, she look extremely hot wearing it. However, my gf only complaint was that the bottom doesn't fit quite right. Still HOTT!! ;)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/2/2009 8:44:31 AM
Great Looking Outfit!!! Won't Stay on For Long!
What a pleasant surprise. When my wife came out of the bathroom with this on, I was all over her. The skirt was very short and definitely stayed on! Great fun was had by all. My wife has packed this item away for our weekend getaway, and I can't wait to see it again.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/3/2008 1:43:17 AM
he loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!
when i put it on i felt sooo sexy in it. Then when my bf saw it he got a VEARY happy lol awsome thats all i can say everyman will love this on there women trust me
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/25/2008 9:57:22 AM
sexy
My husband really loved it. Lets say it didnt stay on long.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/5/2009 3:45:15 PM
awesome
My boyfriend thought this was the hottest outfit ever. ended up on the floor very fast.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/9/2012 11:51:20 PM
GREAT
LIKE THE FEELING OF THE FABRICE
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2008 4:00:34 PM
Great Product
My wife looked great in this outfit
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2008 1:19:25 PM
So sexy!
This is a favorite, looks so sexy!
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *