Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Skirty 3-Piece

Item# H408
In Stock
Price: $24.95
Select Option:
Backordered
Add to Cart

Skirty 3-Piece Features

Add to Cart

Up Your Skirty!

If he likes you in a skirt, he’ll love this! Fun tie-on top and bottom fits you pefectly––slip on elastic skirt to raise his pulse! Soft white with black trim polyester/spandex. Imported.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black, White, Multicolor

Size:

S, M, L, PLUS

Gender:

Female

Material:

Polyester

Brand:

Espiral

Customer Reviews - Skirty 3-Piece


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Cute and Flirty   

on May 26, 2009

I loved the outfit! There was only one problem I ordered a small. I weigh 105lbs and wear a 34C. So i figured a small would be great. The bottom fits perfectly but the top is small.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Very nice   

Genzie on June 27, 2009

My husband loved this! The small fit me well, being a small B. However the panties didn't quite cover my ass enough (hubby liked that though). Definitely would recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Cute   

on May 8, 2009

Very cute but if you don't expect the top to hold more than a C cup. Literally two tiny triangles. But adorable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Love It!   

HappyInBed on July 19, 2009

My wife has a few outfits but this one has become my new top choice. Very sexy and fits her great. We have had problems with other so called smalls not fitting her, but this fits fits her body like a glove :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Sexy   

on September 16, 2008

Size seems to be pretty accurate and it looks hot. Many fun nights! :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
skirty 3 piece   

on September 26, 2008

very sexy and provacative when worn on a beautiful woman like my wife. Doesn't stay on very long.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Light Material but good.   

CheriLG on December 5, 2008

I do not think it will hold up long. It is really thin material but it is way cute! I like how it fits and what it shows.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
married   

on April 9, 2009

husband loved and i also would wear outside to tan in the back yard also
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
great item   

on May 11, 2009

Looks great on my wife and she loved it too
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Thank You Adam & Eve!   

DevilzOwn on November 7, 2008

My wife hates lingerie. She thinks that it's a waste of time and money, so I was a bit leary when I purchased the Skirty Three Piece. For some reason, she did not mind the hot little number. In fact, she's come out of the bedroom wearing a few times now. Needless to say, it was well worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews