Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Skirty 3-Piece

Over 10,000 sold!
78 reviews Write A Review
Item #H408
In Stock
$24.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Up Your Skirty!

If he likes you in a skirt, he’ll love this! Fun tie-on top and bottom fits you pefectly––slip on elastic skirt to raise his pulse! Soft white with black trim polyester/spandex. Imported.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, this item may not be eligible for certain discounts.

Product Details

Brand: Mapale
Colors: White
Gender: Female
Material: Polyester
Size: S, M, L

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/26/2009 1:40:56 PM
Cute and Flirty
I loved the outfit! There was only one problem I ordered a small. I weigh 105lbs and wear a 34C. So i figured a small would be great. The bottom fits perfectly but the top is small.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/27/2009 6:42:01 PM
Very nice
My husband loved this! The small fit me well, being a small B. However the panties didn't quite cover my ass enough (hubby liked that though). Definitely would recommend!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2008 2:39:19 PM
Hot and sexy
Baught this to pick up the bed room entertainment and to say the lest this skirt barly covers every thing. My wife put this opne as soon as we got it let just say i was at attention right away
6 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2009 1:25:10 AM
LOVED IT!
My hubby loved this so much, he could not keep his hands off of me. He got hard just looking at me in this sexy skirty 3-piece. If you want your man to get really turned on buy this one!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2009 6:53:53 PM
Cute
Very cute but if you don't expect the top to hold more than a C cup. Literally two tiny triangles. But adorable.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2010 7:46:22 PM
Awesome...
Bought it for my gf as a surprise. This is her first lingerie ever, she look extremely hot wearing it. However, my gf only complaint was that the bottom doesn't fit quite right. Still HOTT!! ;)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/2/2009 8:44:31 AM
Great Looking Outfit!!! Won't Stay on For Long!
What a pleasant surprise. When my wife came out of the bathroom with this on, I was all over her. The skirt was very short and definitely stayed on! Great fun was had by all. My wife has packed this item away for our weekend getaway, and I can't wait to see it again.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2009 8:47:56 AM
skirty 3 piece
It looked great on. However, the fabric "pilled" and I had thousands of little fuzzball all-over my body when it came off.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/19/2009 7:26:50 PM
Love It!
My wife has a few outfits but this one has become my new top choice. Very sexy and fits her great. We have had problems with other so called smalls not fitting her, but this fits fits her body like a glove :)
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2008 4:59:54 PM
Sexy
Size seems to be pretty accurate and it looks hot. Many fun nights! :)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *