Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Skirty 3-Piece

Item# H408
In Stock
Price: $24.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Skirty 3-Piece
Crotchless Cross-Dyed Lace Thong
 
:
You Save:
Skirty 3-Piece  
Crotchless Cross-Dyed Lace Thong  

Skirty 3-Piece

Add to Cart

Up Your Skirty!

If he likes you in a skirt, he’ll love this! Fun tie-on top and bottom fits you pefectly––slip on elastic skirt to raise his pulse! Soft white with black trim polyester/spandex. Imported.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black, White, Multicolor

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Material:

Polyester

Brand:

Espiral

Customer Reviews - Skirty 3-Piece



awesome   

on June 5, 2009

My boyfriend thought this was the hottest outfit ever. ended up on the floor very fast.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cute and Flirty   

on May 26, 2009

I loved the outfit! There was only one problem I ordered a small. I weigh 105lbs and wear a 34C. So i figured a small would be great. The bottom fits perfectly but the top is small.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVED IT!   

lacykay23 on May 15, 2009

My hubby loved this so much, he could not keep his hands off of me. He got hard just looking at me in this sexy skirty 3-piece. If you want your man to get really turned on buy this one!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great item   

on May 11, 2009

Looks great on my wife and she loved it too
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cute   

on May 8, 2009

Very cute but if you don't expect the top to hold more than a C cup. Literally two tiny triangles. But adorable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



married   

on April 9, 2009

husband loved and i also would wear outside to tan in the back yard also
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



skirty 3 piece   

JinglyB on April 8, 2009

It looked great on. However, the fabric "pilled" and I had thousands of little fuzzball all-over my body when it came off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Looked very good   

on March 30, 2009

Looked very good on the wife.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loving it!!!   

Bea on March 27, 2009

My boyfriend loved it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



perfect fit   

on February 12, 2009

i had bought this set for my girlfriend as a valentines day gift. And not only does it look incredible on her and fit absolutely perfect, but she was very impressed with the set as well. In fact, she found the top so comfortable that she likes to wear it around the house. Imagine my luck.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.