Skirty 3-Piece

Item# H408
In Stock
Price: $24.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Skirty 3-Piece Features

 

Up Your Skirty!

If he likes you in a skirt, he’ll love this! Fun tie-on top and bottom fits you pefectly––slip on elastic skirt to raise his pulse! Soft white with black trim polyester/spandex. Imported.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black, White, Multicolor

Size:

S, M, L, PLUS

Gender:

Female

Material:

Polyester

Brand:

Espiral

Customer Reviews - Skirty 3-Piece



Great   

on January 3, 2010

I love this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



the xs   

on April 6, 2010

Really small yet the strings make it a perfect fit on any girl. My girlfriend and I had so much fun with it. Also a great costume for those just starting to do dress up, its not to hardcore and not to softcore.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Super cute   

on April 12, 2010

The skirt is super small, but overall the outfit is really cute. It was comfortable to wear and I got a great reaction from my fiance.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun   

Mara on April 12, 2010

My boyfriend loved me in it. I also got a pair of white stocking to go with it. He was very happy to see me ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very sexy!   

on April 23, 2010

My fiance looked AMAZING in this little outfit. Very easy to put on, according to her, and very easy to take off. Loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



SUMMERS HERE   

TOM-AKA-GODDESSEKER-NOW GODDESSPLEASER on April 23, 2010

WAY KOOL FOR CRUISIN THE BOARDWALK ON THE BEACH. LOOKS AND WEARS LIKE A HOT THONG BIKINI AND SKIRT. (SHORT SKIRT)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cute   

on August 31, 2010

Its a cute outfit and fit nicely, would look good on most figures.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cute!   

on September 1, 2010

This outfit was very nice. I did not like that panties that came with the oufit but that can be easily (and inexpensively) fixed with a cute thong or....use your imagination. I still give this outfit a high rating because I really like the top and cute little skirt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very cute Outfit   

on December 15, 2010

This is a fun outfit just to have. Dosen't stay on long though lol.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hot   

Lynsdey on April 11, 2011

I wore it for my husband and it drove him wild. It was awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.