Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Skirty 3-Piece

Over 10,000 sold!
78 reviews Write A Review
Item #H408
In Stock
$24.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Up Your Skirty!

If he likes you in a skirt, he’ll love this! Fun tie-on top and bottom fits you pefectly––slip on elastic skirt to raise his pulse! Soft white with black trim polyester/spandex. Imported.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, this item may not be eligible for certain discounts.

Product Details

Brand: Mapale
Colors: White
Gender: Female
Material: Polyester
Size: S, M, L

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 10/6/2008 1:19:25 PM
So sexy!
This is a favorite, looks so sexy!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2008 10:27:15 PM
awsome
My boyfriend really loved this outfit. Needless to say it didn't stay on very long!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2008 7:26:45 AM
Thank You Adam & Eve!
My wife hates lingerie. She thinks that it's a waste of time and money, so I was a bit leary when I purchased the Skirty Three Piece. For some reason, she did not mind the hot little number. In fact, she's come out of the bedroom wearing a few times now. Needless to say, it was well worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/26/2008 11:25:59 PM
Very sexy
Very nice outfit on my wife. Skirt is very sexy and does not cover much of the butt. Did not stay on very long!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2008 9:59:56 AM
So sweet!
OMG, my wife looks good in a lot of sexy things but WOW! it was well worth it and it didn't last long on her.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2008 10:59:15 PM
~Sweet, sassy and sexy~
Diffently worth the price!! Looking for something cute but not to much this is perfect!! I have a small chest but it fits perfectly! Strings are rather long but nothing scissors cant fix! Looks like a swimming suit if u get caught by the wrong person! lol I love the outfit and its the perfect gift, so glad it was the first lingerie outfit I bought! Worth the money and wait!! I got the black and white one!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2009 3:06:58 PM
LOVED IT!!
My hubby dropped to his knees and begged for a dance!! He loved this outfit sooo much and always asks me to put it on! This one is a great buy!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2009 2:56:42 PM
perfect fit
i had bought this set for my girlfriend as a valentines day gift. And not only does it look incredible on her and fit absolutely perfect, but she was very impressed with the set as well. In fact, she found the top so comfortable that she likes to wear it around the house. Imagine my luck.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2009 9:10:23 AM
Loving it!!!
My boyfriend loved it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2009 5:31:28 PM
Looked very good
Looked very good on the wife.
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *