Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Naughty Black Lace Bra & Panty Set
Trinidad Fishnet Garter Dress
Fantasy Bondage Set
 
:
You Save:
Naughty Black Lace Bra & Panty Set  
Trinidad Fishnet Garter Dress  
Fantasy Bondage Set  

Naughty Black Lace Bra & Panty Set

Add to Cart

Skimpy bra & panty titillate like nothing else!

This seductive set isn’t your average bra and panty combo!

The racy bra is nice and skimpy to show off your assets. Lined with underwire, the bra lifts and separates your breasts to make them larger and perkier while increasing the size of your cleavage. The sheer floral lace in the front slightly covers your nipples while exposing the sides nicely. The shoulder straps are fully adjustable, and the bra ties in the back.

The panty features a matching floral lace front and back and lining in the center. The waistband is elastic.

The Naughty Black Lace Bra & Panty Set is imported by Fantasy Lingerie and is made from nylon and spandex. After wearing the bra and panty, you can clean them in a washing machine on the gentle cycle and in a dryer on the low tumble setting.

One size fits most.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black

Material:

Nylon, Spandex

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Brand:

Fantasy

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Naughty Black Lace Bra & Panty Set reviews verified by Reevoo

17 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.6 out of 10)
True to size
6.4
Material quality
6.9
Value for money
7.4
Overall Rating
7.6
Scores 7.6 out of 10 based on 17 reviews
Show more score details
(9 out of 10)

STEPHEN

Cherry Hill NJ Adventurous and experimental
+
Very sensual.


shows just enough to make you want to see more.
No
Confirmed purchase: March 25 2016
Published on: April 26 2016
(8 out of 10)

MELISSA

PA Just starting out
+
He loved it.

If you're a C cup it fits well enough.
Kinda made breast look smaller.

The fabric on the panties doesn't lay flat on body. (Could be my lack of butt)
Confirmed purchase: February 10 2016
Published on: February 26 2016
(6 out of 10)

Amber

OK
I loved the idea of this outfit, but the top was way too small. The little band that connects the two cups cuts into your breasts and gives a double breast effect, so definitely not if you have big breasts
Confirmed purchase: December 09 2014
Published on: December 19 2014
(10 out of 10)

Natalia

TX
I don't have the largest breasts, but this sure made me feel like I had some. It fit amazingly and the under wire brought everything together.
Confirmed purchase: June 20 2014
Published on: June 30 2014
(8 out of 10)

Chelsea

ID
This outfit is pretty sexy. The only downside I found was that if you have smaller breasts, the top doesn't fit very well. The panties are very sexy.
Confirmed purchase: February 10 2014
Published on: February 18 2014
(10 out of 10)

Diana

FL
Love this little outfit. The bra actually comes with an underwire which I absolutely loved. Very sexy and very comfortable, plus super easy to adjust to size. VERY happy with my purchase.
Confirmed purchase: August 21 2013
Published on: August 29 2013
(6 out of 10)

Tommie

VA
Underwire in the top was uncomfortable, so I ditched that completely! But the bottoms fit awesome and I love them!
Confirmed purchase: July 24 2013
Published on: August 08 2013
Something you want To know about the Naughty Black Lace Bra & Panty Set?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Naughty Black Lace Bra & Panty Set

  1. Kelli asked on
    What size would your recommend I'm size 4 and 34d
    1. Mal replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      This item is a one size fit all. There is not an option to choose a size. One size fits all (OS 2-12) will fit someone that normally wears a size 2 up to size 12 and/or size small to large. We have a 90 day return policy. If the item does not fit you can return it for an exchange or refund of the merchandise
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.