click for guarantee details Click for Holiday Shipping Info

Red Hot Magic Set

Item# F851
In Stock
Price: $39.95
Options:
Please choose an option
You May Also Need:
Add to Cart


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Red Hot Magic Set
Gentleman's G-String
Pull Tab Thong
 
:
You Save:
Red Hot Magic Set  
Gentleman's G-String  
Pull Tab Thong  

Red Hot Magic Set

Add to Cart

Leave him stunned and speechless! 


This sexy set’s wet-look fabric molds to your body, stretching to perfectly accentuate every curve. The soft cup halter shows off plenty of gorgeous cleavage, while the micro mini skirt hugs your booty. What’s underneath? A skimpy red wet-look g-string panty!

Top ties around the neck and hooks in back. Nylon/Spandex. Imported.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Red

Material:

Nylon

Size:

S, M, L, PLUS

Gender:

Female

Brand:

Magic Silk

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Liquid Magic 3 Piece Set reviews verified by Reevoo

15 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.8 out of 10)
True to size
9.5
Material quality
7.8
Value for money
9.5
Overall Rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 15 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

JENIFER

Tampa, Fl Happy & having fun
+
It fits snug but very comfortable.
Nope
Confirmed purchase: December 24 2015
Published on: January 08 2016
(8 out of 10)

RICHARD

Midwest City, Ok Adventurous and experimental
+
Looks incredible
None
Confirmed purchase: December 16 2015
Published on: January 08 2016
(8 out of 10)

ALLISON

Adventurous and experimental
+
Husband absolutely loved this gem :)
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: December 18 2015
Published on: January 07 2016
(10 out of 10)

James

WI
Sher loves it. What more do I need to say? She especially likes popping out her breasts and letting the top accentuate them.\nA winner!
Confirmed purchase: March 04 2010
Published on: March 29 2010
(6 out of 10)

ryan

ID
is it still sexy.....yes. but the item you receive does not look like the item pictured. the item you receive is a dull black kind of one size fits all and does not fit perfectly like the picture either. they must have had alterations done and put something on the material to make really shiny in the picture. So if you are getting this item because you want it to look like the picture, you will be let down.
Confirmed purchase: December 26 2008
Published on: January 14 2009
(10 out of 10)

Al

IL
The girlfriend planned a naughty evening for us and she wore this, I came in my pants when I saw her. Very fun and sexy. She doesn't like the clasp, but everything else is great. We highly recommend this.
Confirmed purchase: September 04 2008
Published on: September 22 2008
(4 out of 10)

Bryan

HI
I was really excited to get this but I am very unhappy with it - I usually wear an xl and the tags say fits 1X-3X so I was concerned it would be too big but its super tight! My 40DD chest is waaay too big for it and the neck and back closures are flimsy and uncomfortable.
Confirmed purchase: July 06 2008
Published on: August 02 2008
Something you want To know about the Red Hot Magic Set?ask a question

Ask a verified owner a question about this product

About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.